Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Spartan Warrior

by E.H.Oh my Love, how far away you seem to me these days. The reality of our separation starting to sink into my heart, my soul , my body. How I ache for you day and night and worry if you are well. I wonder when you might return to my side… if you will return at all … and I dream of you … even when I am not asleep.

Just a moment ago I was getting undressed to take a shower; I folded my clothes and was turning on the tap, my toes feeling the warm rush over them as water gushed out of the faucet. I was tying up my long hair so it wouldn’t get wet when I felt your touch on my shoulder … I turned, my heart leaping for joy … but you were achingly absent. I smiled then, at my own folly, and my heart squeezed at the memory of our last kiss … that delicate, gentle sweep of soft lips that can only be yours.

I stepped through the shower door and heard it thud shut behind me with a grating screech. You had meant to fix that before you left. I allowed the humidity to envelope me like a blanket and let the water cleanse,
my face,
my chest,
my stomach.
My hands lathering up all of me,
my feet,
my ankles,
my thighs … my sex.
I closed my eyes and relaxed; leaning back allowing the water to rinse everything away. The dirt of the day, my sorrow … and found your firm, wet and ever so masculine body supporting me. This time I knew better then to open my eyes and have you vanish again.

I sighed, your hands wrapped around my waist, your fingers spread across my stomach and I could hear your breath in my ear, feel your lips on my neck. Such a familiar moment. So reassuring. You pulled me into you further, your hands continuing their exploration of my body, always feeling new although they have been there a thousand times. You started to gently massage my shoulders, my lower back … I relaxed into you, into your presence.

I felt your hunger then, pressing against the curve above my ass. A hot undeniable presence. Without opening my eyes, I turned and let my chest rest on yours as my hand slowly made it’s way to your penis now against my stomach between us. Your lips engulfed mine and your kiss was hot, violent and desperate, as if this was the one thing keeping you alive. The water rushed around us, and our hair became hot and wet like our bodies. You picked me up off the floor, without much effort, and with my back now against the shower wall you pressed your entire body against mine. Your desire now so intense it almost frightened me. Almost.

I whispered sweet and tender loving words and you released me, putting me down gently, like a precious flower you sheltered me with your body against the jets of water. I kneeled, letting my fingers trace the pattern of your muscles and let my hand surround your shaft. My eyes still closed for fear of breaking this spell that united us. I placed a single kiss on the hot tip of your member. It always stands so straight and at attention … almost in salute. I took it into my mouth, beautiful, warm, hard and yet silky soft and heard you gasp for air. I let my tongue dance around the sensitive edge and took it all in, deep into my throat. Your hands grasped my head and your hips jerked forward. My mouth keeping you safe inside.

I let it slip out as I felt your hands reach bellow my armpits to lift me off my knees. You wanted more of me and the need was urgent as if our time was counted …. always counted. I tried to slow you down, and you did for a moment – we traded places and your warm breath, the softness of your tongue and that perfect pressure drove me to my own hectic frenzy. Without warning as I barely stood swooning, you had me up against that shower wall again, and this time there was no stopping you. Your member caressed the opening now slick with my own juices, searching for the right angle for entry, and suddenly,
you were in me.

Strong thrusts, slow and powerful kept me pinned; your face against mine – our breath catching and our moans increasing, without a care in the world we abandoned ourselves to this escape from loneliness. The pleasure of being one – of being together. You came as I did, and wept into my hair with the release. Crying my name, whispering your joy at having me in your life and the regret … for the pain your absence causes me. I held you in my arms until the water started to turn cold … and then I made the mistake of wanting to see your handsome face and opened my eyes … and you were gone.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

April 19, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, romance, Sensual | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Comments »

  1. I hope you understand when I say this brought tears to my eyes but not in absolute sadness. Longing, passion, love. Bittersweet. Beautifully written as always.

    Comment by Silia | April 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Silia… I had inspiration in abundance.
      I do understand.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | April 19, 2009 | Reply

  2. I like the way you started this, very romantic and longing. I think there is something about female masturbation that excites men, like it’s taboo and unladylike , improper mischievous if not forbidden behavior. Of course that is being naive, obviously I’ve written several poems about female masturbation. I’m not ashamed to admit it brings out the voyeur in me.

    Again it is very well written, I think you did an excellent job of walking the fine line between sordid and sensual. It has a romantic feel to it and yet you touched upon the sensuality of the situation that they compliment each other well. Very poetic.

    Comment by Charles | April 19, 2009 | Reply

  3. What can I write about this Fantasia?
    There’s a woman there in dire need of her man. That’s the easy part to understand and to comment on.
    But what about the man? There is one desperately longing for the warm water to wash down his loneliness and to bring him not only closer to her but to bring him into her.
    When a woman writes about her own desperation in such a beautiful way she brings a man to his knees. And while in that position he can certainly fulfill his utmost and most primitive desire: hunger. For what is love, what is sex if not for an insatiable famine in need of being fulfilled.

    Comment by abufares | April 19, 2009 | Reply

    • I just love how poetic you are …. always a pleasure to read you my friend! (I may call you friend now yes?).
      Yes … I agree. I have tried to write the mans perspective … but in the end – it is her loneliness I can relate to the most.
      But in love – when one hurts … both hurt.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 19, 2009 | Reply

  4. The warmth of the shower will only be fleeting, as will the satiety of self-pleasure. Well written, as always.

    Comment by eroticnoah | April 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you … It is indeed difficult to try and capture in words those fleeting moments … but I like to try!

      Comment by Fantasia | April 20, 2009 | Reply

  5. When a tear drops from a petal of a rose and falls ever so softly on a thorn, you can no longer tell who is really crying, the rose or the thorn. Perhaps both, for they are one and the same.

    Comment by Thorn | April 20, 2009 | Reply

    • Funny you should say that! I have often wondered … between the two of you … who is really the rose and who is really the thorn! You are both so expressive and eloquent… you speak as one voice.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 20, 2009 | Reply

  6. That story was sensual, the photo, irresistable! 🙂

    Comment by shangol | April 20, 2009 | Reply

    • Always a pleasure Shangol. When will we collaborate on a story?

      Comment by Fantasia | April 20, 2009 | Reply

  7. As my old friend Aristophanes, explained so well, the antique human nature had three genders, male, androgynous and female.
    Each used to be in the shape of an egg, with everything doubled.The males had double male bodies, the females double female bodies, and the androginous eggs were made up of one male and one female body!
    All were happy until there was a revolt against Zeus, who, in order to punish tem cut them all up in halves!
    Since then humans have been desperately searching for their lost halves.
    Some males are looking for their male halves, some females for their female halves, and some for their opposite halves!
    Only Eros, the god of love, can repare the harm done by Zeus to the human beings, by allowing them to join partially and momentarily in the sexual act!
    Of course Eros is not Zeus, he does his best…but the joy of being joined again is soon replaced by the sens of loss when separation occurs once more!
    I was so touched by the desperation told in this story that I could not help recalling Aristophnes

    Comment by Hypatie | April 22, 2009 | Reply

    • What an absolutely wonderful post! I love the story (it actually makes sense!) … I thank you for sharing this with my readers Hypatie. It is really beautiful, and it does echo that sense of longing for ones “other half”. Merci.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 23, 2009 | Reply

  8. Recalling the first time she touched his naked body. How warm his skin was. Remembering his fingers tracing a faint invisible line over my entire body, not missing a spot anywhere. Laying still as he kissed and looked closely at every inch, sometimes touching, sometimes kissing, sometimes licking. And, very gently..lost in the carnal memory that was him

    Comment by disorderlybeautifulchaos | July 9, 2009 | Reply

    • Your comments …. or … they aren’t comments truly. I am finding them like a trail of bread crumbs in the maze of stories.
      Little “barely there” hints of what you enjoyed and why.
      Only they are more akin to little gems if I am honest and not the mere stuff of the mundane.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | July 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment