Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Sensual Dream

Someplace in the distance I could hear the thunder of water and, the smell of moss clung to the air like a lovers caress. Proud, white marble columns reached like a supplicants arms towards the heavens as if calling for the Gods to bless this track of land and it’s architecture … make it more … make it sacred ground. Trees, so tall they betrayed their age of thousands of years, shot towards the sun, in hopes of heat on their leafed fingertips. Below, hundreds of animals sheltered in their grace; mammals, insects and the birds … Oh, the birds were the messengers between the skies and the soil, masters of song.

I meandered along a path that seemed swept clean of leaves and debris by an invisible hand. Not sure where it led or why I should follow.  I could feel a pull so strong that I simply could not … would not … resist. The water sounded closer and I picked up my pace. Climbing marble steps two by two when an unexpected vista unfurled beneath my eyes.

An ancient amphitheater created a half dome, sheltering a lagoon that acted as a stage floor. It was surrounded by marble statues and the water was a most startling shade of teal. A thundering waterfall for a majestic backdrop seemed to complete the setting for some imagined, aquatic play .

I was overcome by an impulse to bathe and ran down at a neck-breaking speed; a sense of euphoria overtaking me. I removed my clothing, acutely aware and listening for any sounds that may be human. I could sense eyes on me … hundreds of gazes. I should have been frightened, but, instead, I grew bolder under the assault of invisible voyeurs.

I slipped into the lagoon looking at the stone faces and bodies on its edge. They seemed so real. I almost expected them to move, breath, or blink … but the chiseled stone was cold. The water on the other hand, was warm and soothing; obviously heated by a natural hot spring. A light mist coming off it’s surface carried with it the subtle aroma of lavender. I relaxed, as naked as the day I was born, and swam leisurely, dove and played like a child.

I eventually grew tired and pulled myself out of the natural bath with regret – a sentiment reminiscent of leaving the embrace of a lover too soon. I walked along the periphery, looking at the statues and letting my hand rest, caress, and glide over the smooth marble. They were men and women of such utter perfection, some almost too beautiful to behold. One, in particular, caught my eye and had me mesmerized, transfixed, and enthralled.

A kind face and an out of place feral smile stared with dead eyes, arms stretching out to me as if welcoming me back. Perfect shoulders, chest … and as I walked around … back, ass, and strong yet slender legs, made for a pleasing composition. Whoever had made these was a genius. The most surprising attribute was his penis. Ancient art usually portrays this particular body part at rest and flaccid. This one, however, seemed awake, ready and warm. I kneeled…curious to get a closer look.

It was perfect in every detail. The tiny veins, the skin and subtle change of hue in it’s coloring. I giggled at the thought of kissing it… and glancing over my shoulder to ensure I was still alone… did. Something in the air shifted. A warm breeze blew up and against my back, around my shoulders and chest, down to my navel and between my thighs. I was abruptly hot, and sexually awake and ready. Something had most definitely come over me.

Without thought, holding onto the outstretched arms, I lifted and impaled myself on the member wrapping my legs around the statue’s waste. The cold and very hard intruder stabbed me inside like an arrow, producing both pain and an unexplainable pleasure. I was so transported by the rush of overwhelming pleasure that I did not notice, or care, that the cold, stone arms now warmly held me tight.

Lips of flesh found mine, a breath of freedom whispered into my ear, the rhythm uniting me with this alien lover so intense it was no longer of my own making. I opened my eyes and dark, black pupils stared back, a sly smile curving the corner of a voluptuous mouth. Surprise quickly faded as an orgasm coursed like a raging river through my body.

Lowering to the ground I felt soft kisses caress my heaving chest, then a hand glided up my thigh and a finger caressed my clit gently. I gave into the pressure and the pleasure, forgetting the odd situation I was in and the non human partner I was with. I felt invaded by another set of hands and lips … and then another and another. But when I opened my eyes there was only the one devotee. The feelings that came over me were more than merely physical, chemical reactions.  It was as if light had fused with my blood and now coursed though my veins.

I felt my body being lifted as if hovering off of the ground, a member entered me once again, piercing like an shaft of bliss … almost painful it was such ecstasy. Something pressed against my lips … I opened my mouth and it was conquered … and then the last opening of my body was filled and the ecstasy was so intense I felt a silent scream rip through me.

Slow movements became harder, hands gliding over my skin on the edge between pain and pleasure. The triple thrusts became more urgent, hands holding head, hip and ass firmly. Faster and faster, and more exquisite, were the sensations until a force akin to a tropical hurricane ripped through and across my body… in places I didn’t know could feel such superb euphoria. I heard a moan like music on the wind ….

My body collapsed at the foot of the statue wrapped in a blanket of erotic rapture. I looked up at the fine figure of stone and my eyes saw that the member once proud and erect was now at rest.  And all I had … was the memory of the senses.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

April 27, 2009 - Posted by | anal, erotica, Not the bedroom, Outdoors, romance, Sensual, Uncategorized, Voyeur | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

18 Comments »

  1. I love how dream-like this story is and yet I could envision all of it very clearly. It must be your fantastic ability to set the stage!! Its amazing how intensely the mind can affect the body. Congratulations! Another wonderful story.

    Comment by Silia | April 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Silia, you are the most faithful reader indeed!
      So often you are the first to grace the comment section with your lovely presence. I am touched that you find such pleasure in my flights of fancy. If I brought a smile, a surprise, a moment of escape, and perhaps a little something else … then I have achieved my goal.
      Thank you for always sharing your thoughts with me, I really do appreciate it. Both from you and Thorn.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. Silia is always the lighter between the two of us which is perfect as I get to enjoy her coming seconds before me.
    My appreciation for your writing goes way further than the simple gratification it produces. I often leave with a feeling of total abandon and freedom.
    Amazing how words or a penis can turn to in the hand of a mistress.

    Comment by Thorn | April 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Mistress? Oh dear that goes into a whole new genre!
      Thorn … Silia is indeed a lucky woman. It’s nice to see that chivalry is not dead. Thank you for your kind praise and support.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  3. Dreaming of words

    They find me in my sleep –
    from under covers, beneath pillows.
    The compassionate conjunctions of my intimate illusions;
    surrealistic sensualities of amorous adjectives .
    Building soft scented metaphors on cool rainy mornings
    whereupon my only comfort is in the warmth
    – Of longing for you

    © Charles Coakley Simpson 2008

    Comment by Charles | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  4. You breathed life into a statue of stone. I’m certain that it (the statue) savored every moment it took you to turn it into a “him”.

    Comment by abufares | April 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Ah … the statue breathed life into me …. was it ever stone?

      Comment by Fantasia | April 27, 2009 | Reply

  5. That was a work of art.

    Comment by shangol | April 28, 2009 | Reply

    • I had this draft for years … never liked it. Then one day I just felt “something come over me” and there it was. Thank you Shangol.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 29, 2009 | Reply

  6. The different dimentions you are bringing together to dance and live for your reader, are getting so rich, we can wonder how much further you can go?
    The sky is the limit?

    Comment by Hypatie | April 29, 2009 | Reply

    • You are back! how wonderful to read you again! Much too kind Hypatie … but, I don’t plan on letting the sky limit me either! *grin* I am just pleased that my readers continue to enjoy what I put to page as I evolve, explore, twist and turn.
      Never a dull moment I hope.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 30, 2009 | Reply

  7. I loved the magic of this story. It’s like the sensual detail rose up from the page to embrace me.

    Comment by naramalone | May 7, 2009 | Reply

    • Welcome! I always get such pleasure from reading a new comment from a new “face”. And what lovley lanuage. I hope that you will find more stories here that please you. welcome … welcome.

      Comment by Fantasia | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  8. Excellent site, keep up the good work

    Comment by Bill Bartmann | September 3, 2009 | Reply

  9. I’m so glad you dropped by my site recently, because that way I was able to discover YOURS. These are lovely tales, to a one, but I have to say this one’s my favorite so far.

    There’s an interesting computer game called “LoveChess” which features, instead of combat between the figurines when they meet on a square, scenes of lovemaking between those statues. It’s very beautiful to see. This story reminded me a bit of that…except, of course, that the statue has a live, warm, flesh partner in this one!

    — PB
    http://insatiabear.blogspot.com

    Comment by The Panserbjørne | September 10, 2009 | Reply

    • I did not know this game! perhaps I’d have an incentive to learn how to play if i did! I am glad you are enjoying … let me know as you go along what tickles your fancy … or other things. Oh … and welcome insatiabear (one of my cats is named Socrates – but we call him Sosobear … it’s why I stopped in on your blog!).

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

