Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Stories that will Disappear!

Pillow Talk Press

A Personal Message from Fantasia Lillith

Please note that by the end of July 2010 the following stories will be removed from Pillow Talk Press for the book AND for publishing (more on this later).

Spartan Warrior

Rain Drop-let

Fresh Air

Playing with Fire

Deep Blue O

Quickie

Love(h)er

The Red of Blood

Montecristo

I will be back with some new material and a special announcement in a few weeks. For now, my focus is on the book, on redesigning the website (there will be no more photos – stories will stand on their own without gratuitous skin shots or illustrations to distract or spoon feed an image), writing some new stories for all of you to enjoy and sailing up and down the river with my Love on a small yacht.

Enjoy your summer everyone!

June 23, 2010 - Posted by | Message to Readers

7 Comments »

  1. Looking forward to hearing about developments on the publishing front. Been trying to figure out if it’s time for me to begin exploring that route as well (publishing my fiction instead of merely being a published journalist).

    Enjoy the Lover, the water and the rest of summer.

    Comment by smokedawg | June 28, 2010 | Reply

    • Oh I think it is time …. if you can’t make it – then I give up.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | June 28, 2010 | Reply

  2. Taking time form my self-imposed exile from the ether to say I know everything will be great when you return. You are missed and so are your fabulous stories. Keep writing, stay focused on your new site andideas and know you are missed…

    Comment by Henry B. Rosenbush | June 28, 2010 | Reply

  3. Hey good luck with the book. Enjoy the sailing.

    Comment by naramalone | July 4, 2010 | Reply

  4. I’ve just discovered your place by way of the Erotixx Photoblog. I like what I’ve seen so far, and wanted to sign up for email notifications of new posts. I’ve also bookmarked you.

    Comment by IzaakMak | July 20, 2010 | Reply

  5. Congratulations on the book! Exciting!

    New story up this week. Hope you like…

    Comment by cleansheetserotica | July 21, 2010 | Reply

  6. Hi Lilith. Good news from you! I am glad to hear things are moving along so nicely.

    Keep writing and I hope to read more soon.

    Comment by Liras | August 6, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

