Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

A Little Time Off

Pillow Talk Press

A personal message from Fantasia Lillith  

Re: A Summer Break  

  

Dear readers,  

I know this may mean loosing you, although I hope that will not be the case. But I need a break from the blog. I have many things underway for you to look forward to, the book (for one) and a collection of hot hot stories from the Alliance Series as well as the Toy Chest Series – not to mention some little “gems” here and there.  

But there is only so much one person can do. At this time, my world requires me to shift focus for a time.  

All is well, in fact I have never been happier! But I just need to take a little summer vacation. I need to re-charge my creative energy, focus on the demanding task of the book … and if I lingered here as well, I fear the quality would suffer, and I would lose you for good.  

I say “See you soon!!” and hope that you will still be here when I return in a few weeks … tan lines and all!  

I do cherish each one of you.  Never doubt.  

-Fantasia  

 

May 24, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

21 Comments »

  1. Everyone deserves a break! Enjoy it. You’ll never lose me so I’ll be right here when you get back. I can’t wait to see what a refresh you will come up with! All the best. xo

    Comment by Silia | May 24, 2010 | Reply

    • Oh rose – i hope that goes for Thorn as well. Thank you!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  2. I can emphasize with you, Fantasia.

    The time off will be good for you and your loyal readers will not betray you. Have a wonderful break from the blog and I look forward to your next sensual adventure.

    Comment by Henry B. Rosenbush | May 24, 2010 | Reply

    • Hen, Always the Gent. Thank you my dear friend … don’t get lost while I am away!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  3. …. and I just got back from my time off (sniff). Enjoy yourself. You will be missed. xo – E.

    Comment by Ella | May 24, 2010 | Reply

  4. I’ll be back frequently to see if you’ve slipped in any surprises when you’re supposed to be resting and recharging and enjoying life, so it’s pretty unlikely you’ll shake me lose by vanishing for a while. I eagerly await your return, whenever it happens.

    Comment by smokedawg | May 24, 2010 | Reply

    • *grin* oh you know me well … although the idea is for me to build a little supply so that when I once again hit a wall of … the white screen of death … when the muse leaves – I shall still have somethign for you all. That and … I have a new puppy on the way!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  5. I know exactly what you mean!!!

    Enjoy you’re time off. We’ll miss you while you’re gone.

    Comment by elsiewrites | May 25, 2010 | Reply

    • Awe … Well, I know I will miss you all as well. But it is good to miss …. makes us cherish things more.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  6. With the magnetism that you exude… how could you possibly think that you would lose us?

    Enjoy your summer vacation, Miss Lillith… We shall all be awaiting your return. 😉

    Comment by vineyardroad | May 25, 2010 | Reply

    • That is one lovely compliment!! tank you so very much.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  7. Have fun, you deserve it and looking forward to when you return 🙂
    always,
    B

    Comment by Transylvanian Miss | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  8. With “gems” it is often not a good thing to rush the finished product. Good things come to those of U/us who must wait.
    Enjoy your time off

    Comment by siranneal | May 25, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you so much Sir … as logn as everyone knows that my silence is not a snub! Nice TAT!!!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | May 25, 2010 | Reply

  9. Have a good summer recharging, and I look forward to reading more when you come back.

    Comment by Betty Valentine | May 26, 2010 | Reply

  10. Waiting for your return…

    Comment by Thorn | May 27, 2010 | Reply

  11. Enjoy your time away. Endulge in your vices and fantasies, for they are the fuel for your slow-burning fire. I will miss you, but look forward to new stories. Drop us a postcard if you can.

    Comment by megawfa79 | May 27, 2010 | Reply

  12. Sometimes you just have to prioritise x

    Comment by Joanna Cake | June 20, 2010 | Reply

  13. everyone deserves a break so go for it and enjoy.

    Comment by Vibrators | July 5, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

