Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Accidents Hap/pee/n

“STOP I’m going to pee my pants!” he doubled his efforts as she gasped for air between the laughter and moans. He loved her playful nature and tickling her was a favorite pass time. He knew not to abuse the game or it would lose its charm but every now and then, it just seemed like the right thing to do. This time she had been all warm and cuddly next to him on a lazy Sunday morning, her soft skin egging him on, and saying “Go on … you know you want to”. Yes, yes he did.

She had turned around and licked his nose like a puppy and then burst out laughing. That had been his Q. “Oh noooooooo!” was all she had managed to scream out in a giggly fit before he’d pounced on her, pinned her and let his fingers torture her. The neighbors must have thought they were gutting piglets with the squeals she let out.  He delighted in the sound of her abandon.  She was red, a smile so big on her face it was almost a grimace of pain. “Seriously stooooooooop”. He couldn’t – not this time.

Then suddenly she shoved him off, he stumbled, a little surprised at the forcefulness, as she jumped up… running to the bathroom… he followed.

She never made it to the toilet.

Flushing a deep scarlet red she stood there on the tiled floor of the white bathroom looking like she was ready to cry as a golden liquid pooled slowly at her feet like some expensive, honeyed, dessert wine.

He didn’t expect his immediate erection.

She was lovely in her distress. It had been so long since he’d seen her shy or embarrassed about anything with him and while he was rather fond of the comfort between them, he had missed this. A buzz of excitement hit his ears like a hornets’ nest. It paralyzed him a moment. Long enough to look at her, the red face, the slight tremble of her lower lip, the way her hands twitched in her uncertainty of what to do. Then there was the rise of an eyebrow above an angry set of eyes. She was mad at him, embarrassed and yet she had not been able to avoid seeing his arousal.

She shivered and went to move to clean up.

“NO!” he shouted – sounding loud, dominating and arrogant; even to himself. 

She stopped … and trembled slightly.  He walked over grabbing a hand towel on the way, kneeling like a supplicant he cleaned up the wetness at her feet, along her ankles, thighs and then did the one thing she never saw coming.

With one hand he spread her tender nether lips apart and suckled.

Her clit was a little swollen; the taste and smell of urine invaded his nostrils. He moaned into her crotch.  She froze to a type of stillness that indicated real internal turmoil. He knew she thought of this as disgusting or at the very least unsanitary yet his, and now her own, arousal was sending her brain conflicting messages.  Because she didn’t know what to do – she chose to do nothing.

He slowly raised himself off the floor, possessively; hungrily he cocooned her in his arms. With his wet lips he kissed her. She tried to recoil but gave in. Breathlessly he picked her up, placed her on the edge of the vanity and rinsing the towel off with clean, clear water he proceeded to give her a sponge bath.

Between every wipe, he licked, caressed and tickled her. Soon her crimson flush turned from one of shame to excitement. She breathed in deeply after having held her breath so long, her shoulders relaxed and she leaned back on her elbows, spread her legs apart in a wide W and let him have his way with her.

He pulled her closer to the edge, and sitting on the toilet he played with her clit.  The ripe smell of the small cunt filled his head with a dizzying thrill as he drew his mouth close and kissed the moist lips and flicked his tongue deep inside.

He stabbed, twisted and rolled his tongue like a frantic snake until the pussy was crying excited juices.  Her body was throbbing with energy, lifting and shoving the mouthed cunt eagerly up to his buried head.  His tongue felt good.  It was scrubbing her inside with rapid strokes which hit in exactly the right places.  Her clit was about to explode, the walls of her steaming box were quivering with excitement, the pliable caress of the digging tongue sent her on to the very edge of orgasm.

She grabbed his hair, forcing him deeper into her crotch all her embarrassment long gone.  She felt his finger press, part and explore the fullness and heat of her vulva.  Then a sigh of relief escaped from her as she felt his digits dip and wiggle inside.

“Yes ….my love … yes, that’s it,” she whispered over and over.

She was ready. Without delay he stood up and grabbed her ass as he steadily plastered himself repeatedly in and out. 

“Oooh …” she sighed.

The flowing liquids foamed around his dick, the grate of his flared head inflamed further the tissues of her pussy as he slowly pulled up and almost all the way out over and over.  She was still young, hard, eager and willing; she took everything he could manage to shove inside her. His hips ground with animal abandon to the echoes of her gasps and moans.  They came furiously.  First him, a little early causing a struggle with the intense sensitivity of having her pump him further after he had emptied his load.  She finally threw her head far back, her toes curled and she screamed loudly filling the small bathroom with the sounds of her orgasm.

He relaxed between her legs a moment and reveled in the sweet embrace of her thighs.  The frantic nature of their fucking eased off and he slowly worked his cock in and out of the cream-smeared pussy until the hardness started to die away.  Then he withdrew it and heard her moan with disappointment.

“Can I clean up NOW?” she asked eyes full of mischief.

February 20, 2010 - Posted by | Lust | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 Comments »

  1. Delicious, Fantasia. I know you had threatened to do a golden-themed story some weeks back, and I love the intriguing little spin you put on it. As well as working tickling in, too.

    Someone at a smoking fetish discussion board mentioned a liking for the combination of smoking and tickling, so I’m going to have to work on something along those lines soon.

    So many kinky little pleasures to explore…so little time to write it all down…

    Comment by smokedawg | February 20, 2010 | Reply

    • So little time indeed!! a pity really… but we shall do what we can! I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

      This was barely a golden story – but it was a fun start. I am glad you enjoyed it! I admit I lgiggled writing it.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  2. Such a fun story! I love how you brought your characters to life ^_^

    Comment by Shay | February 21, 2010 | Reply

    • Ahahaa… good one! I wish!! I really would love to know how to make my own hentai to make my own comics based on my stories. I am looking for an artist. I have one but would like a variety of styles. Love your site by the way. So informative!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  3. Yummy… I love your writing style. I am jealous of the adjectives! Thanks for sharing.

    Comment by Betty Valentine | February 21, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks for visiting! Perhaps I shall see you here again. If not … well one night stands are good too!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  4. Your blog is now linked to from VISIONS.

    Comment by cliffmichaels | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  5. Quietly bizarre reading for a rainy Monday morning as the images surround me in darkness, only illuminated by a monitor of white noise. A very sexy and funny story with a nice hook to reel us in before throwing us back into the water with a different direction.

    “The neighbors must have thought they were gutting piglets with the squeals she let out.”

    Those are the kind of neighbors who deserve the confusion and your ending is priceless.

    Comment by Henry B. Rosenbush | February 22, 2010 | Reply

    • I thank you Hen for this most lovely comment. The one down side to loft or appartment living – as soon as you share walls – at times you share a lot more!

      Bizarre? now that’s a good word – but I’d love to know more about how you found it bizarre. I expected challenged, or makign certain people uncomfortable – and it has from the offline comments I have received – but bizarre …. now I am curious.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 22, 2010 | Reply

    • Oh and Hen – I love the way the Cafe is looking!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 22, 2010 | Reply

  6. cant help but agree with smokedawgm delicious, and playful and i can hear the loud giggles in my head. this is just so fantastic and it gives me the idea that the characters were adults relieving their youth… and yeah, you were right, it’s shocking. heh 🙂 nice one!

    Comment by Asian Butterfly | February 22, 2010 | Reply

    • I barely went into that fetish with this story but find that – sometimes just dipping your toe – can show you that it’s not that bad! Glad you enjoyed it. Yes, fun … that is what I was going for!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 22, 2010 | Reply

  7. I do like to read stories that challenge my own likes and dislikes. Never had any interest in watersports of any kind (and I can’t say that’s changed after reading this, either) but it’s interesting to read a story where the participants do something far outside my sphere of comfort. Thanks for that.

    — PB

    Comment by The Panserbjørne | February 22, 2010 | Reply

    • Ah – my toughest critic. That’s two out of three stories that have that effect on you … in a way. First with the cigars and your dislike of all things smoky and now this … I am glad you still drop in!

      For the record – I don’t either. It’s something I fail to “get”. But I also want to be open minded and accept that my definition of vanilla is not that of another person. So I explore in writing what I may at first still be too much of a coward to explore in person.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 22, 2010 | Reply

      • I wouldn’t criticize if I didn’t think you could handle it. 🙂 This wasn’t really criticism, either, just admitting that it’s not to my personal taste. The tale itself was quite well-woven!

        — PB

        Comment by The Panserbjørne | February 22, 2010

  8. Fantasia,

    I use the term “quietly bizarre” often in my writing as a manner of describing something that is transformative and offbeat. Perhaps most people think of bizarre as only negative; I don’t. The quiet aspect brings a serenity while the bizarre is meant as “out of the ordinary,” “uncanny” or “fantastic.”

    Your story utilized misdirection starting as a possible cute treatise on golden showers but enticed the reader before becoming “out of the ordinary” from where it began.

    I do not find the subject distressing or taboo since we are merely “intelligent” animals, and animals use all kinds of scents to mark territories and as a form of sexuality. Peeing is also a prelude to sex, as you showed, with someone trying to urinate before sex to alleviate the pressure and embarassment!

    we should not be ashamed of our scents and odors; few people today realize how past generations of humans bathed infrequently, masked odors with perfumes, costumes and cosmetics and embraced their own aroma.

    Look at how advertising markets perfumes and men’s fragrances: as sexual turn ons to the opposite sex.

    I hope this explains my usage of the term because you will likely see it again!

    Hugs,

    Hen

    Comment by Henry B. Rosenbush | February 22, 2010 | Reply

    • Crystal!! and thank you for taking the time! I do love how you write… such a treat.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 24, 2010 | Reply

  9. Well, Fantasia, your stories have advanced in writing style. The last few I’ve read are different than those of before. They are more controlled and flow delightfully. This story was beautifully erotic and deliciously written. I loved it. Great job! 🙂

    Comment by Silia | February 24, 2010 | Reply

    • They have?? Well gosh … thank you for pointing it out!! I am glad that’s the case. It is why I started the blog – so I could refine my style, so if I am succeeding then YIPPEEE! Silia, thank you for those very encouraging words!! yes …indeed…quite!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 24, 2010 | Reply

      • Happy accidents happen indeed 🙂
        Silia is right, your style is getting more involved and refined. You are already an excellent writer but you have recently started to branch out and remove the shackles and restrictions of any one genre. As one of your readers I find this change very welcome and refreshing.
        Silia! mmmhhh… I love you.

        Comment by Thorn | February 25, 2010

      • Thorn (and Silia) I can’t thank you enough. It’s readers like the two of you – that have been with me from day one – my very first post – that are best positioned to give me this kind of feedback. I am grateful that you both feel comfortable enough to tell me this – and I’m all the more blessed for your continued support and praise. I admit – the comments like these two – are what make me keep on going. Thank you for your friendship.

        Comment by Fantasia Lillith | February 25, 2010

  10. very nice as you can see the pee erotica is a little more widespread than we like to think.

    thanks for stopping by my site and commenting on my tt story!

    Comment by xmemore | February 26, 2010 | Reply

  11. That was hypnotic!

    hyp·not·ic   /hɪpˈnɒtɪk/ Show Spelled[hip-not-ik] Show IPA
    –adjective

    1. of or pertaining to hypnosis

    hyp·no·sis (hĭp-nō’sĭs)
    n. pl. hyp·no·ses (-sēz)

    An induced altered state of consciousness, characterized by heightened suggestibility and receptivity to direction.

    That story was yummy. As a gentleman I would grant the lady’s request and let her clean up but, I would not deny myself. I would have to clean her up as well. 🙂

    Comment by Shangol | March 8, 2010 | Reply

    • Woa … hypnotic … now that is a lovely word. Thank you Shangol …. thank you.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | March 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

