Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Sweet. Sticky. Cherry.

“There they are!” I half mumbled under my breath, a slow smile creeping across my glossed lips. I had spent the last hour or so desperately trying to find the cherry flavoured candy canes.  She liked them – that’s what mattered the most, to know that she would part her own lips and wrap them around the small stem and suck ever so seductively to tease me, toy with me. The banal, ordinary peppermint flavoured candy just wouldn’t do for my friend.

I looked down at the bag in my hands.  All the props for this evening were there.  A Santa hat, candy canes, a small decorative white box with a red bow and most wonderful of all a large faux fur throw.  The white fur was exquisitely soft to the touch, a silken caress on skin reminiscent of delicate, feather light kisses against flesh.  It just begged to be wrapped around you or stretched out on luxuriously.  I could just see it now, the way our skin would get little shivers or goose bumps and the little pleasurable squeals that might escape our lips.  Ah, tonight was going to be fun indeed.

I went home and quietly undressed.  The air was cold and I went to turn on the fireplace.  The gas clicking sound followed seconds later by a warm glow. I stood half-naked and enjoyed the feeling of my cool flesh being caressed and kissed by invisible hot and urgent hands.  It wasn’t a wood fire, but it was nice none-the-less.

I made some hot chocolates and got all the props laid out.  I covered a chaise long with a dark chocolate-brown throw to give us an invisible background and laid the white faux fur on the floor.  I turned on every light in the room knowing that we’d need it, and then sat, cross legged on the hardwood with the camera in the crook of my legs trying to remember how it all worked.  This was no point and shoot.  The large flash, the multiple on and off buttons – it was all a little confusing and likely why I usually used my small credit card size camera.  The quality of the photos, however, made it worth the effort.

As I went to warm up the hot chocolates the doorbell rang.  I grinned and rushed tying the belt around my fluffy rob for discretion and chuckled at the useless gesture.  As I reached the heavy oak door I realised I had locked it from the inside and left the key in another room.  “Hold on!!” I shouted as I ran for the key.  I remembered one of my grandmother’s favourite sayings:  “What you don’t have in your head you have to have in your legs”.  The potential double entendre aside, it made sense and I had to admit she was right, as I made my way back to the door a little out of breath and flustered.

A freezing gust of wind nearly knocked the air out of me.  Large lazy snowflakes had fallen all day and then stopped as the temperatures plummeted.  “Come in … Jesus… come on in!”  I said.

Rosy cheeks and perfect hair set my friend’s face aglow.  An eager and slightly nervous smile was the only prelude I got before her arms wrapped around my shoulders and she hugged and squeezed me as hard as her small delicate frame allowed.  “It’s SO good to see you!”  We said in chorus and peels of laughter escaped from us both.  Moments later we were applying makeup in the large mirrored bathroom, catching up on this and that, mostly talking about our men and how wonderful they were.  It was one thing I liked about being with her.  She, like I, was in a wonderful loving relationship.  Unlike my other friends who spent most of their time husband or boyfriend bashing… all we did was gush and compare notes on wonderful romance, hot steamy phone sex anecdotes and clap our hands like little kids in excitement for the other.

“It’s as good as it’s going to get – shall we?” I asked.  With that we made our way to the makeshift photo studio and suddenly froze.  Where to start? Neither one of us was an expert, we didn’t really know how to go about this.  We were however; both creative creatures and she had a gift for photography.  Only something good could come of this.

I rummaged in a bag and pulled out some photos I had printed from Google images.  “I thought these might get us started” … she nodded and pointed to one.  It was a simple and elegant pose and a really good way to start things off.

She stripped down to the cutest little red camisole and red with tiny white polka dot thong. I had always thought of her as more of a boy shorts kind of girl and the thong was a wonderful reminder of that sleeping vixen I knew was there.  I felt privileged to know that side of her.  I knew in my heart I was one the only people in her life to see that side.  I was grateful for the trust.

Lying down on the white fur, she sighed as the warmth of it nearly engulfed her.   I placed a few candy canes in the forefront, and then laying on my stomach took some portraits.  They were lovely, but she was still a little stiff and the poses still felt contrived.  I showed her what was being taken on the little screen, and we discussed options.  As she went to get back into position, I reached into her cleavage and “propped” her breasts up a little.  Then I saw her.  For a moment she was truly extraordinary.  “Don’t Fucking Move!!!” I shouted.  She froze.  I snapped the shot.  Perfect.  The gentle wave of her curled bang, the dip of her breast below her red camisole, the way her nose was perfectly centered with her cleavage, the soft and romantic lighting.  It was really a lovely photo but more importantly it really reflected who she was.  I showed it to her and her small and delicate hands fluttered to her mouth as she stifled an “Oh”.

We went on like this for an hour, trading places and enjoying it more and more. Relaxing into it – doing silly goofy poses, and over the top ones, we slowly found our style, a look, a feel.  The photos remained tasteful always, a little curved ass here, a bare shoulder there. Then an idea trickled into my mind and I grabbed one of the candy canes, wet the tip and then tried to hook it on my nipple for a close up.  It wouldn’t work.  As much as I might wish I had comic book style perky nipples they simply did not protrude to that degree.

“Don’t you move!” … I froze.  She took the shot.

I knew she was pleased with herself.  Her cheeks were flushed, her lower lip had dropped as she looked at the photo, and as she came closer to show it to me I heard her breath catch a little.  I cautiously looked.  My own jaw dropped.  My breasts looked 10 years younger and I wanted to suckle them! I could see the sugary trail of the candy cane, and found myself licking my lips.  I look at her and went to say something when I found her lips on mine.

Sweet. Sticky. Cherry.

I froze.  My nipples were hard, my breath felt permanently stolen from me. She pulled back and our eyes locked a moment and then her contagious laugh broke the utter silence in the room.  “Now we need to download these to our laptops” she said as she practically bounded off the throw. I stared.  It wasn’t like she was “acting” like nothing happened.  It WAS as if nothing had happened.  How could this be?

We went to download our shots; it was nice to see them on a larger screen.  The seemingly innocent ass shot turned out less so as the contour of cunt lips became visible below fine fabrics.  I leaned over her shoulder or her over mine breathing in her scent.  My mind was awash with visions of taking her in some way.  Was she having those thoughts as well or was it really nothing to her?  We laughed and giggled about how we’d torture our men and talked about what photos to send and in what order.

We got dressed and packed everything up and said our goodbyes.  She left as I shouted to her to watch out for herself on the winter roads.  “Happy Holidays Hon!!” … and I closed the door …. and licked my lips.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

***

I believe that women – and yes men as well – often refuse to admit that there is an attraction between them and a same gender friend in their lives.  It’s not even so much sexual as something else at times, but I am certain this is one of those “let us not talk about it” secrets we all harbour.   Although I explore the female perspective – I hope to one day venture into the male equivalent.  Oh and … Happy Holidays!

December 11, 2009 - Posted by | erotica | , , , , , , , ,

21 Comments »

  1. How very innocent, and yet tantalizingly erotic at the same time. Sounds like “this” picture is worth a thousand words. I really like the way you conveyed the sudden & disarming effect of the. surprise. action.

    Comment by Chad | December 12, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Chad – I recall when I was a lot younger the type of “discovery” that would happen between girlfriends (this is before even highschool) and was trying to tap into that vibe. I have decided that not all erotica has penetration and wanted to explore that as well.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | December 12, 2009 | Reply

  2. I liked that very much indeed. The tease and “innocent” flirtation can both be very, very arousing.

    And I’m a sucker for sticky sweet candied things being shared between women…and kisses too.

    😉

    Comment by smokedawg | December 12, 2009 | Reply

    • sticky …. yes makes me think of other sticky things *grin* … thank you for your continued support smokedawg!!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | December 13, 2009 | Reply

  3. This story aroused me in a way unlike any one you wrote before. I could see the two of them together. I mean really see them.
    I never enjoyed being a voyeur so much but this is how you made me feel 😀

    Beautifully written, highly erotic. Innocence is indeed the best aphrodisiac (someone said that but I’m terrible with names).

    Comment by Thorn | December 13, 2009 | Reply

    • Thorn! yes … I switch it up so you readers don’t know what is coming next! glad you enjoyed the innocence of it all … I do find that almost all women I have spoken to will – if given enough alcohol – admit to having had a crush on another woman … usually a friend!!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | December 13, 2009 | Reply

  4. What a wonderful introduction for me to have to your writing. I shall be enticed into reading further…

    LadyP

    Comment by ladypandorah | December 13, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh what a compliment! I do hope so … thank you … I will do my best to entice you to come back for more! welcome!!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | December 13, 2009 | Reply

  5. Sometimes it’s just the hint of what might happen, or the possibility of more to come, that is hotter than anything else. Yes, I was a bit disappointed that our two participants didn’t begin exploring each other there on the soft fur, but the mental picture you’d created was so intense that I decided it didn’t matter. I can create more pictures in my mind’s eye if I wish….reality is always the best, and most powerful, attraction.

    Nicely done!

    — PB

    Comment by The Panserbjørne | December 13, 2009 | Reply

    • You have no idea how much I like seeing you here! your constant support has been really wonderful for me. Thank you PB … really … thank you.

      I am glad you enjoyed it. I had been told offline a while back, that I was not leaving enough to the imagination, so for fun I decided to do just that. In fact some of your short posts based on photos/images often are like that and I took my q from that! Glad it worked!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | December 13, 2009 | Reply

      • Whenever I leave too much to the imagination, I get encouragement to do sequels…LOL (That’s why I have so damned many series in progress simultaneously.)

        Comment by Smokedawg | December 13, 2009

  6. Candy-cane always tastes better on someone else’s lips, doesn’t it? 😉 I always enjoy your stories…this one had a naughty sweetness crossed with innocence. Very nice and seasonally perfect!! Happy Holidays to you too!!

    Comment by Silia | December 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh Silia, why didn’t you say so before…
      I just took a dip in a bag full of Candy-cane.
      You can taste me anytime.

      Comment by Thorn | December 15, 2009 | Reply

      • Hmmmm…you in a bag of Candy-canes…I don’t know whether to giggle or lick my lips and dive in too. Maybe a giggle before the dive…yes…that’s it!! Tee hee! Here I come!!

        Comment by Silia | December 15, 2009

  7. “We laughed and giggled about how we’d torture our men”

    mysterious hints are ALWAYS better than the brazen pussy shot. However, I don’t believe I’d call it torture. Nerve re-direction perhaps, but not torture!

    Happy Holidays
    SirAnneal

    Comment by siranneal | December 16, 2009 | Reply

    • What an awesome comment Sir! But then perhaps your idea of torture is not the same as mine?

      Comment by Fantasia | December 16, 2009 | Reply

  8. That was exquisite, as usual, what a wonderful “girls night in”. :>

    Comment by wifegonebad | December 16, 2009 | Reply

    • You still visit! how lovely! thank you wifegonebad … or wifegoinggood?

      Comment by Fantasia | December 16, 2009 | Reply

      • Welllll…as good as I’m going to get anyway! ;->

        xoxo
        Em

        Comment by Emma B. | December 22, 2009

  9. This is so sexy! You set such a mood with your words. Very nice. 🙂 Oh, and I like the addition of the falling snow on your blog too.

    Comment by Temptress | December 16, 2009 | Reply

    • Temptress … wow you have visited my site … I am honoured! The snow seemed perfect as I watch the storm outside. Hope to see you here again! And perhaps share your insight from time to time!

      Comment by Fantasia | December 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

