Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Smack That!

An ass for spanking. Really there is no other way to describe it. I watch her at the gym, bent over – one leg at an angle on the bench and the other on the ground bringing the weight up parallel to her shoulder and working her triceps and back. I can’t help it – I walk by and just want to smack it. I have images of her ass floating in my head a long time after I have showered and gone home. I know every one of her workout outfits, the green one is a favorite with the way the pants are cut and snuggling, cuddling, molding her ass that just makes me want to find a pair of scissors and cut them right off.

She is an unusual beauty. Strong and powerful, nothing flimsy and delicate about her. Her amazing hair a dark brown with bright red highlights throughout. Sparkling eyes and a life energy that practically leaps off her body. Her laugh an absolutely contagious sound, that can’t help bring your own laughter up from whatever depths it’s hiding in, especially with the snort that often punctuates at the end like an exclamation point. A little brash and perhaps a little rough around the edges, I find her delightful. She simply cracks me up and wets my appetite.

We chat in the locker room after a lunch time workout. Standing there in some form of undress. Full or partial. I like the colour of her skin, the curve of her back that reminds me of a delicate valley. I just want to be a miniature person on a snow board and swoosh down that curve and fly off the bouncing arc of her ass. Her breasts are divine little globes. Nothing big and bulky. No. Perky and perfect. I am not certain if they are real or not, but they fit her. Suit her. They don’t move.  Her nipples aren’t bee stings no … more like bumblebee stings, proud and just begging to be pinched or swatted. Would she snort at that too?

Neither one fully stares or flirts.

Neither one is “into” women.

Neither can deny that there is a physical pull.

I want to undress her.

I want to put my fingers in her hair.

I want to kiss her.

I can see it. Her man sitting on one side of the room. Mine on the other. One can’t cross into the other’s territory. The bed a no man’s land in its center. I want to find her there. She’ll laugh, even snort. I’ll be uncomfortable and nervous. Yet my hands, even if shaky, will start to undress her. A shoulder strap, a top pulled over her head, a tug at a bras and with a lick of my lips I’d undo that clip, throw the bras in the air … and then I’ll get to touch. Will my fingers be cold or warm? Will I have the courage to lean over to her succulent morsels and lick? Suck? Kiss even? Will she release me of my top? Will our hands caress and will she pull me into her or will I pull her to me? Or will we suddenly be overcome by embarrassment and stop the whole thing cold?

I wonder. Will my hand glide down her pants, unzip them? Will her breath catch in her throat as I do so. Will I want to play with her cunt or her with mine? Or will tits and ass be enough this time … will there be a next time?

Oh how I want to be on all fours. Two bitches in heat facing and facying each other. My mouth on hers while my man ploughs me, owns me and fills me and hers does the same to her. I want to see the flush in her cheeks. Will he spank her? Will I hear the reverberation of a loud *smack* on her firm flesh? Will she hiss her pleasure between my lips. As I climb to the heights of release, will I lean my head on her shoulder and hers on mine, our men expertly fucking us and will I watch his hands on her hips pulling her towards himself and imagine myself with a dildo strapped on doing the same to her. Will I picture that as I smell her scent in her neck and drive myself to release.

Our men would come … we would come…. We’d kiss, collapse and then …..?

*snort*

October 19, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Threesome

36 Comments »

  1. collapse and then….
    wake up from one hell of a dream?

    nicely done!

    Comment by siranneal | October 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Why thank you Sir! It was a fun one. At times it’s nice to keep it short. It’s the polar to the one I am working on now.

      Have you decided what you want to do about the prize for Le Manoir? (please let me know!)

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 19, 2009 | Reply

      • sent you an email…

        Comment by siranneal | October 20, 2009

      • Don’t have it ….

        Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 20, 2009

  2. …and another cold shower it is!

    Very nice.

    Comment by christinekirchoff | October 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Mmmmm showers are nice … baths too. Suds up!
      Glad you liked … always nice to read you here!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 20, 2009 | Reply

  3. Wow, that was just…really damn nice!

    Comment by smokedawg | October 19, 2009 | Reply

    • From you smokedawg – I take the pleasure of the compliment with extra … pleasure.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 20, 2009 | Reply

  4. I must say the way you describe every detail makes me feel like I was there … or wishes I was 😉

    Comment by CATSS | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • Welcome Catss …. yes – well … know anyone that makes you feel that way?

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 20, 2009 | Reply

      • I can think of a few individuals that have caught my attention…

        Comment by CATSS | October 20, 2009

  5. I would be happy to assist you and the gym barbie at any stage of the game, if only i was closer…

    Comment by The Levi Store | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • HA! for all you know we are in the same ‘hood. That’s the thing isn’t it? maybe I go to your gym and you don’t know it!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 20, 2009 | Reply

  6. WOW Fantasia – dang – I’ve given up smoking (again) but that story makes me want to have an afterglow smoke! Whew!!!

    Comment by wifegonebad | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • *laughing* well now … smokedawg may have somethign to say about that! I’m certain that there are far “bad-er” things you can think of!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 20, 2009 | Reply

      • Indeed! If Wifegonebad needs a virtual smoke, plenty of that over at my Better With Smoke blog 😉

        Comment by smokedawg | October 20, 2009

      • Yeah, Smokedawg I’ll be right over!

        Comment by wifegonebad | October 20, 2009

  7. Ooh I love this Fantasia:)

    Comment by pashun | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh – hello gorgeous!! So very very good to see you!!! thanks hon! how are you!?? drop me an off-line will you?

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 20, 2009 | Reply

  8. I just realized I haven’t chimed in on this yet. Very nice indeed. I wonder how many fantasies like this are created every day, unbidden, in the watcher’s mind in gyms all across the world.

    Loved the image of “two bitches in heat and facing each other”.

    — PB

    Comment by The Panserbjørne | October 21, 2009 | Reply

    • I made you love something I wrote – Whooop!

      unbidden images … for me hundreds a day … so many stories – so little time. You?

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 21, 2009 | Reply

      • Oh, thousands of times a day for me. I was more curious, though, about how many people have fantasies like this about the objects of their desire at the gyms.

        Love SOMEthing you wrote? Hell, I love damn near everything you write. 🙂

        — PB

        Comment by The Panserbjørne | October 22, 2009

      • oh thank you!!!!

        I think gymns are hotbeds for fertile minds…. and bodies. I know of a few ..ummm… extra activites that have occured at mine! trainee trainer types and so much more.

        Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 24, 2009

  9. Smack her! What are you waiting for???
    I’d love to hear the sound of it… then to see the red mark of your fingers lingering on her cheek 😉

    Comment by thorn | October 23, 2009 | Reply

    • Follow up with a spanking story …. hmmmm …. perhaps.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 24, 2009 | Reply

  10. Lovely visting here, your erotic writing is inspirational to me.. This place is a great place to learn from.

    Comment by The Levi Store | October 26, 2009 | Reply

  11. I love this …

    Comment by Charlotte | October 26, 2009 | Reply

    • Charlotte welcome!!! glad you not only enjoyed it – but loved it! come again and thank you for commenting.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 27, 2009 | Reply

  12. You are an exceptionally talented writer!

    Comment by Temptress | October 29, 2009 | Reply

  13. What a delicious fantasy! Yummy images!

    Comment by elsiewrites | October 30, 2009 | Reply

  14. Oh my Goodness!!! I can’t even comment on this Darling… just daydream…WOW! And I like the view! 🙂

    Comment by Jeraud Craig | November 3, 2009 | Reply

  15. I will say this… this part, “Oh how I want to be on all fours. Two bitches in heat facing and facying each other. My mouth on hers while my man ploughs me, owns me and fills me and hers does the same to her. I want to see the flush in her cheeks.”

    It tickled my thickness and a smile was formed….hehehe

    Comment by Jeraud Craig | November 3, 2009 | Reply

  16. oh my. Thanx so, you & yr wonderful imagination spin out a fine dream. you move me in several ways. The mind does wander, and the body follows.love & lust to you.

    Comment by namelessneed | November 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

