Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

The Salon – Challenge II

“Let’s get together some time! Call me!” How often have we said or heard this and not followed through? With that in mind this is my new challenge!! Ah yes … I know you’ve all been sitting on the edge of your seats waiting impatiently for this since the last one. *chuckle*

I want you to imagine a Salon. Like in the olden days when people of great intellect and talent would congregate in some famous location to exchange ideas and feel inspired or while away time during writers block or a Muses vacation. In this case I am the lady, Duchess, in question. I am the patron, the great mind and talent collector. Oh come on … it’s my challenge!

Duchess Fantasia de Lillith invites you to Le Manoire to share …. Share what? Ahhhh yes, good question. Good question indeed!!

Imagine we are all lavishly costumed (period of your choice – time and space play no part here!) and we are discussing … ah… Oh, you will have to wait and read the intro I wrote below to get the ball rolling.

How is this a challenge?:

On October 10th, 2009 (10/10/09) I shall post all your entries for the Salon Conversation – my only interference will be in connecting your words to create a fluid story line. They will be entered in the order they are received. Talk about collaboration!

Here are the rules:

– Describe yourself (like an avatar) and your perception of your surroundings.
– The “voice ” is that of talking to me and/or other equals in the room!
– Feel free to add some internal monologue if needed.
– No vanilla! Off the edge, outside your comfort zone.
– More than 200 words – less than 400. I will use a word count so don’t disqualify yourself!
– Entries must be received by October 8th, 2009 (10/08/09). I appreciate if you let me know in advance that you are planning to enter the challenge so that I may start creating the poll. Send to fantasia.lillith@gmail.com .

What’s in it for me?:

Awe come on!!! Really? Alright… fine. Besides the opportunity to shed light on your darker side, as patron of your art I shall grant you a PRIZE!! I will personally donate to your charity of choice (must be registered) the $ amount equal to the highest number of hits for a single day over the two week period the challenge will be live on my site. This could be a substantial donation!

How do I win?:

Competitive much? Jeeez!! I did not want to be the judge, just in case there might be some conflict of interest (I know some of you personally now!!) So I came up with this formula;

The largest amount of comments posted regarding your fantasy + the number of votes for you (via poll) = A number

… the story with the highest number wins. Simple. Yes, people have to comment AND vote!! Ooooh …. Think you can rally your troops? If this works – there may be more than one Salon!

So … without further ado (I do SO love that word) allow me to set the stage:

*****

Leaning against the massive, ornately carved, marble fireplace; I carefully sipped from the small crystal glass a sweet elixir of unknown origin left to me by one of my many past suitors. Its flavor was exquisite and every time I had a glass I felt as if years had been lifted from me. A feeling that turned out to be real and long lasting. I sipped it carefully not wanting to overdo it and give away the secret to my agelessness.

I reveled in my young body. The corset I had on made my bosom heave most seductively, the men, and some women, in the room could only stare with intense desire. The deep teal and emerald chinoiserie of my satin kimono swished in a series of tiny claps and whispers and I turned to face the large, yet welcoming room, exposing my legs and bare feet as I flopped gracefully onto the chaise longue of my Salon.

A handsome young lad, in livery of the same hues, took my now empty glass and I petted his firm ass as he left causing the most pleasing blush to color his cheeks. I sighed. I’d have to replace him soon as he got used to me having my way with him. His charm was in his not quite submissive shyness. I was sure I’d find a fine home for him among my Ladies. Oh that lovely discomfort was all too ephemeral.

A young and voluptuous middle eastern girl settled behind me and started to coif my long and unruly curls into an intricate “do” for that evening’s gala. Her soft and supple fingers never pulled a hair, and the scent of jasmine and her warm body made her delectable. My shoulders now exposed, I relaxed… Ah yes, this one I’d keep in my service a long time.

A few regulars, that liked to stay at Le Manoire, were already assembled before me. Soon others would join. An air of debauchery hung between us from last night’s foray, most of my guests still languid and at ease. I tossed a subject out for today’s discussion:

“I have this fantasy” … All heads snapped up, eyes glistening and ears eager to hear more.
“One I have not heard, Duchess?” says my consort as he brushes his hand lovingly across the full expanse of my bosom and leans in to kiss the beauty mark on my right breast.
“Yes, even you don’t know this one …. Awww love… don’t look so hurt… allow me some air of mystery”. A snort or two emanate from our guests. It is my turn to blush.

“As I was saying ….” I continue with a coy smile and a raised eyebrow … I have this fantasy”. I stop, suddenly a little unsure, take a deep shuddering breath, showing a rare glimpse of the vulnerable side of me.

“ I am in a large box. A very large box, almost like a small room. All around me are holes. Poking out of the holes are penises of every size and race. Wrapped around them are gems, or money in form of …. Payment …..” The silence in the room shows the shock some are feeling. The idea of The Duchess as a paid whore doesn’t sit well with some. My consort’s hand steadies on my shoulder. I kiss his palm before continuing.

“I take the payments … or … offerings … and suck” I place my consort’s finger in my mouth and demonstrate. His breath hisses audibly across the room “ … suck so much cock and end up covered in cum from head to toe. They can see me and what I am doing on a small screen outside the box, but they remain anonymous to me. I only know them as an endless sea of shafts.” I spread my legs gracefully to show that just talking about this has made me so moist, that a small trail is glistening on my inner thigh and has wetted my satin under garment. I sit up. Then suddenly stand up flustered.

“How is it that we can fantasize about those things that would, in reality, actually turn our stomachs? Things we would never, no matter how free we are in our sexual selves, actually do. Things that are in direct violation with who we are and our moral code? Do any of you have such fantasies? Am I … alone in this?”

I close my eyes, and walk back to the fireplace waiting for the heavy silence to be broken by a brave soul willing to share…. It lingers, like the elephant in the room, as my guests grapple a moment with their darker side. I sigh and wait.

September 17, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

36 Comments »

  1. This will be fun! 🙂

    Comment by Bonnie | September 17, 2009 | Reply

  2. *raised brow*

    Oh my – yum!

    I have not been posting of late – but… this challenge, it seems so delicious!

    m.l.

    Comment by wordsweneversaid | September 17, 2009 | Reply

    • Time to get back in the saddle my friend! I miss your writing!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. Ok! I’m in…..

    On two conditions….

    1. That im allowed at the salon in my Levi 501’s, (size 34), with 3 fly buttons undone..?

    2. Secondly that you take part in my Real Live Barbie fest on Monday…?

    We have a deal! My word is my bond.

    Comment by The Levi Store | September 18, 2009 | Reply

    • You can come anyway you like – I said that in the rules – era and space play no part in this fantasy Salon.
      Just remember that I may intact with you …. fly undone …. yes … his may be fun indeed!

      As for Real Live Barbie. Please explain. Because the term Barbie as it refers to women is not … well it ruffles my feathers a tad. *grin*

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 18, 2009 | Reply

    • OK so I have been to your Real Live Barbie fest … what do you mean by “take part”???

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 23, 2009 | Reply

  4. Cripes!

    Comment by Tooty Nolan | September 18, 2009 | Reply

    • Come as a talking hamster!! I think that would be awesome!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  5. I’m in!! Oh…better go put on my thinking cap…will I look too geeky if I wear it to the salon? 😉

    Comment by Silia | September 18, 2009 | Reply

    • geeky can be Oh so sexy … cap or no cap! This is wonderful! we have a great selection of talent so far!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  6. Count me in …. The thought of meeting geeks and hamsters is way too much excitement.

    Who is that mysterious consort and what power does he have over you? Could he be a permanent fixture or is their scope to depose him? Mwaah ah ah ah ….. Let me see what we can do to bring him down .

    Comment by road runner | September 18, 2009 | Reply

    • *gleefully laughing* Your British humour is delightful!
      He has the power of my love dear Road runner … *grin*
      SO glad you will be taking part!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  7. A hamster you say? Hmmmm

    Comment by Tooty Nolan | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  8. Hello, Duchess Fantasia de Lillith!

    “that lovely discomfort…” brought on a smile, yes.
    Was this from the Cougar Era? You do write a good story!

    Inside the box, but thinking outside the box.

    I believe I see what you want, or what you’re looking for,
    as far as the contest goes. I sent you mine, but
    I’m not sure if you can fit it in. My entry, that is.
    If not, I may try to come up with something else.
    Something I’m not sure I want to tell. Right? He, he. UT

    Comment by Uncle Tree | September 18, 2009 | Reply

    • Internet is down at home – so I can’t look easily – I shall go to an internet place tonight and get to looking at the entries!! I am certain I will be able to “fit it” if I am struggling I will e-mail you alright? Cougar?? excuse me??? I am 36 thank you very much – not a cougar yet! *grin* …

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 21, 2009 | Reply

  9. Milady, the Duchess of Fantasia:

    Let ye know I shant miss the opportunity to share in this, your joie de vivre. Lest it be known time and space be my playground, exlirs my nourishment and my side be darker than Oscar Wilde’s.

    Tis my duty to pleasure milady and her readeship.

    Tally Ho!

    Comment by Henry B. Rosenbush | September 18, 2009 | Reply

  10. Well… You will have to check the special code I sent to you.. use the key to open the door.. once in the door you would be able to see my Real Live Barbie, and I.
    You then get to interact at The Levi Store.. and your feelings about Barbies are most welcome..
    We all have issue, one of mine is that I never had a Barbie, nor a Ken… so im catching up..

    You are most welcome to mess with my buttons when I visit the salon.. 🙂

    Comment by The Levi Store | September 21, 2009 | Reply

    • I will as soon as I can actually connect to the internet on something other than my Blackberry!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 21, 2009 | Reply

  11. This could be a new experience since I have never made a female drool, except in my fiction and dreams!

    Comment by Henry B. Rosenbush | September 22, 2009 | Reply

    • There IS always … a first. It can be Oh so sweet ….

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 23, 2009 | Reply

  12. I’d be a bloody fool to pass up a challenge like this! Methinks that I shall not have to look too long for my dark side. Oh, why look, there it is now!

    All right my lady, I’m off to conjure (and to dream about that tasty box o’holes you created!).

    Cheers
    Emma

    Comment by wifegonebad | September 22, 2009 | Reply

    • Well I would hope so!! Looking forward to your entry!! 4 so far!!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 23, 2009 | Reply

  13. I’m in! Let it never be said I won’t add more to an already overloaded plate…

    Comment by Smokedawg | September 28, 2009 | Reply

  14. Thinks voting should biased towards those who were prompt at submitting their entry.
    Hehe its only because I feel threatened by so many good writers and story tellers.

    RR x

    Comment by Road Runner | September 29, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh don’t my friend!! You can stand your ground on that one!
      Plus you already have the major advantage of having actually joined the foray! That is the first step in possibly winning!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 29, 2009 | Reply

  15. Warning…I can’t write without Thorn!! Where IS he?

    Comment by Silia | September 29, 2009 | Reply

  16. I’ve been in a coma. When I regained consciousness I stumbled into Fantasia’s Salon. Everyone was dressed strangely but they kept staring at me and laughing. OMG, I was naked save for a black tie.

    I’m here Silia!
    And, I’m in Fantasia… I mean I’m in the Salon not literally in you Fantasia.

    Do I still need to send you an email to confirm my attendance? Ok, why not… I will do it.

    Comment by Thorn | October 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Thorn! What a sense of humour! Silia … why didn’t you wake him from that coma?! You’ve kept his ability to bring a smile to us – all to yourself – you bad girl!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | October 1, 2009 | Reply

      • *grin* and he doesn’t know the half of it! 😉

        Comment by Silia | October 1, 2009

  17. […] Readers: Go here for the details of this Challenge. Please make sure you enter a vote on the poll at the end of the […]

    Pingback by Le Manoir « Pillow Talk | October 12, 2009 | Reply

  18. I’m bitter! somehow I totally missed this! keep me posted on the next salon writing challenge lady!

    Comment by angelstieup | October 15, 2009 | Reply

  19. […] Go here for the details of this Challenge. Please make sure you enter a vote on the poll at the end of the […]

    Pingback by Pillow Talk Press » Blog Archive » Le Manoir | June 29, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

