Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Woven threads of our Sunday

A shared moment and thought – un-edited – not a story. A glimpse into the life of ….

Sunrise on Sunday morning…

Some love it for the guarantee of brunch, the paper and coffee in bed, for time with friends and family, or for the slow and easy pace the world seems to take on that second weekend day.

Some see it as the end of the week, I prefer it as the first day of mine. For me it is the promise of hours of slow, sweet fucking, and the launching of my soul to depart and float forward and mingle with his, that makes Sunday my “it” day.

You’ll find the phone off the hook, the “do not disturb” sign on the door and us laying entwined, sweat glistening off our bodies and my hand reaching down for his still hard cock.

Slowly and methodically I will stroke him, pressure building towards the head. Leaning over I will whisper secrets in his ear. Of those, only he is allowed to sit in judgment. He will smile, moan, and respond to every inch of me and me to every centimeter of him.

He and I will come and come again all day. As we loose track of time between the sheets, down the hall, on the kitchen counter and back again. We will eat with, on and from each other. Laugh, giggle, sigh, bathe and speak. The world can go to hell in a hand basket, we are nesting in our own heavenly bubble.

We pray at each others altars, connect and rejoice. A week of “I don’t have time” and “yeah hold on” has finished. We start anew – connect; find each other again, charge our emotional batteries. Sure a quickie will occur on other days, and yes we will make love certainly … but the slow, all day in bed fucking, that is our lazy us time makes Sunday our relationship nuclear power plant.

We will re-etch our scents, the lines of our bodies, sounds, smells and dreams onto our hearts and minds. Trade new secrets and old, share fresh fears and battle ancient demons. All the while our hands will wonder, our nakedness will unite us and our backs will arch as we come, bathing us in glistening nectar.

In the end I will feel my soul come back to me as we lie together in the moonlight wrapped in a blanket of the woven threads of our Sunday.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

September 12, 2009 - Posted by | Beauty, erotica, romance, Sensual | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

39 Comments »

  1. Ah to be the first to comment on your perfect Sunday. I even managed to beat Silia. I woke up in the middle of the night when everyone was still lost in a land of dreams.

    Yet she felt me stirring and grabbed my hand. We made sweet, slow and deep love on this very early Sunday morning. Then I kissed her “goodnight” and walked out on the street.

    The rain, the long awaited rain, washed the city all around me and it sparkled like a polished crystal. The smell of earth filled me with longing. Her scent lingers on my fingers, on my chest and in my hair.

    I’ll be there for her when she wakes up. I always am.

    Comment by Thorn | September 13, 2009 | Reply

    • I love that too. To be the first – to strike a mark on a virgin page!

      She is lucky to have you my friend. I am certain she knows this. How I love that your response and comment is this poetic. You have a gift to paint such a clear picture with so few words.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 13, 2009 | Reply

  2. Good morning Fantasia. What a beautiful thought – gift wrapping my Sunday morning this way. I used to have no second thoughts about Sundays other than “this is the last day to run my errands”. Now a whole new perspective – an entire day spent in your presence (my sanctuary, my church, my devotion). I get to thank the Gods that I am alive by making offerings to the angel that protects/shadows me. I love you Fantasia.

    Comment by me&u | September 13, 2009 | Reply

  3. Sunday
    is the day for the blooming love, affection, and understanding of two individuals who never forgets to live life
    Sunday
    is the day for the unspoken vows of two hearts beating as one
    Sunday
    is the day for two souls intertwined forever

    Sunday for
    Me and You = Us

    Comment by Asian Butterfly | September 13, 2009 | Reply

    • A gift of prose from you!! Oh what a compliment indeed!!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 13, 2009 | Reply

  4. I had a chat with one of our favourite gods, you know, that wingged little bastard called “Eros”!
    He seems to have taken a special liking to me&u

    Comment by Hypatie | September 13, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh Hypathie, I am laughing so hard right now! That winged bastard Eros?? Shhhh…. he might hear you and who knows what revenge he may aim at you!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  5. Sigh.

    How perfect.

    Comment by Silia | September 13, 2009 | Reply

    • I get the sense that you and Thorn may have done the same. 🙂

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  6. You mean Sundays weren’t made for golf and football?

    I guess you know how frustrating it can be to remain
    single, unhampered by any demanding mate, and yet,
    just look at what I’m completely missing out on.

    I think you write very well, and you’ve brought out the
    spiritual/healing side of sexual activity with this piece.
    I’d say your man is quite lucky, and I hope he knows it.

    Comment by Uncle Tree | September 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh Uncle Tree. Your comment is so thoughtful. This “thing” that I do seems to please a few and I enjoy it. Isn’t fun and doing what we enjoy with people we love, or at least who’s company we tolerate *chuckle*, the key to making life meaningful? Truly.

      If you read me&you’s comment you’ll see … he knows … he knows how lucky he is. But I am as well. It does take two. Cliché but true. After all he has to put his world on hold to enjoy the day this way as well. Not many men are willing.

      I am glad you come back, I am even more pleased that you comment …

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  7. Yay for Sunday morning sex!

    Comment by elsiewrites | September 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Yay for all morning, day and evening sex!! *grin*
      Why limit the pleasure to mornings elsiewrites …. ?
      In fact why limit the joys to Sunday you say?
      Hhmmmmm….. yes…. quite.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  8. Wonderful stuff!!!!
    I so do admire the poetry of your words. Can’t wait to read more!

    Comment by lexisylver | September 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh blush blush blush!!! from you a compliment indeed!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  9. ah yes such sensuous time with a lover. when time owed to others has no meaning, when moments given away lose any touch, when there are no deadlines or schedules or waits or hurries, and the passion of now stretches out past the limits of the morning into an endless day of legs and arms and everything wrapped together and feeding the most naked desires. you capture sunday morning so well, who would want it to ever end? pray every morning be such a sunday!

    .lady m

    Comment by lady maggie | September 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh Lady Maggie … I have goose bumps!! Your words are like silk … music. Yes, if only there was no mortgage to pay and food to buy and therefore jobs that interfere … that every single day may be like this. I feel blessed I have at least the Sunday and oft more.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  10. Delicious. I wish my girlfriend was as open to morning sex, or indeed all-day sex. I agree with you — it’s a delightful way to reconnect and recharge.

    — PB
    http://insatiabear.blogspot.com

    Comment by The Panserbjørne | September 14, 2009 | Reply

    • I suggest you print this story, put it in an envelope and leave it in her lunch …. you never know.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  11. You mean to say that “winged” does not take 2 “g”s???
    Well, damn my old brain;;;having to go from “ancient greek” to “modern english” is sometimes past me!

    Comment by Hypatie | September 14, 2009 | Reply

    • That’s why I have spell check … and even then. Old?? Nothing wrong with that!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  12. Elegantly erotic, very nicely done.

    Comment by christinekirchoff | September 14, 2009 | Reply

  13. Good morning! My first/second visit here, and truly inspirational… love your writing! and your site is certainly impressive.
    I read 4 posts on my mobile phone before even getting out of bed this morning..
    Thanks for visiting The Levi Store

    Comment by The Levi Store | September 15, 2009 | Reply

    • On your phone!?? Oh my … I am impressed and humbled! That’s dedication … and such a compliment that you couldn’t wait to get to a pc, you just HAD to read it now on the tiny screen. Thank you. What stories did you read? and what is your prefered one to date?

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 15, 2009 | Reply

  14. Morning sex is so calming and pleasant. It matters not which he chooses to enter and gift. Either of us is just as eager and aroused for his taking and the other is not left out. shorn will peak only from listing and gentle self caress and then is gratified as shorn tongues Ebony clean of his gift and not swallowing allows her tongue to deeply enter shorn’s mouth, that she may share his taste.

    Mornings are wonderful.

    shorn

    moaning morning mouth

    Comment by shorn | September 15, 2009 | Reply

    • Welcome Shorn, you may well be the first slave to comment on my blog. I have a Dom that visits from time to time – but that’s about it. This must seem very Vanilla to you. Your account has made me think I have an entire world of un-explored inspiration.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 15, 2009 | Reply

  15. Lovely interacting with you yesterday. My blogging is powered by interaction, otherwise why bother? May as well have a diary stashed in the garden shed!
    By now iv read the lot here! No favourites.. But the Sunday post was really warm.. to the heart..

    Comment by The Levi Store | September 16, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh my you make me laugh!! the garden shed … *giggles* … good one!
      I am so humbled. I will do my best to keep it fresh and new and having you wanting to come back for more!

      Interaction IS the #1 reason to have a blog for me as well. SO I comment and respond and respond to the responses etc. I love it! So bring it on!!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 16, 2009 | Reply

  16. beautifully written! just beautiful!
    sunday definitely deserves to be devoted to a day of love and beauty. i wish i weren’t at work, i’d read more and more and more.. but i’ll have to come back another time, with a glass of red wine & take in the free inspiration

    thanks.
    sheeluv

    Comment by sheeluvlee | September 16, 2009 | Reply

    • sheeluvlee, thank you. I do hope you don’t forget and do come back. A glass of wine sounds lovely … I hope to see signs of you all over my comment pages.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 16, 2009 | Reply

  17. Thank you for goading me on, Lillith!
    I’m going to give it a shot. I mean,
    I’ve never done this before…writing
    with the topic of s-e-x on the brain.
    I sure hope it all comes out okay tonight.

    Bye, now! UT

    Comment by Uncle Tree | September 17, 2009 | Reply

    • That’s fantasia my dear … Lillith is my last name.
      You are saying this likes it’s a bad thing ….
      I shall go look!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 17, 2009 | Reply

  18. You are a living fantasy Fantasia.
    Thank you for teaching me how to flap my wings.
    I never knew I can fly. 🙂

    Comment by Asian Butterfly | September 17, 2009 | Reply

    • We all have wings!!! But so many are afraid of heights!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 17, 2009 | Reply

  19. done!

    Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 17, 2009 | Reply

  20. Sunday is a spiritual day. It’s about soul, about connection, about healing and restoration.
    Life without Sundays wouldn’t be worth it … But every day a Sunday? You could get evangelical on the topic.
    Loving your span of thought but your challenge is awesome!

    Laters

    Me x

    Comment by road runner | September 18, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh Road runner!! it has been too long since you’ve been here!!
      Yes – Sunday is such a day. You managed to put in one sentence the entire message of my story.
      It’s about soul, about connection, about healing and restoration … yes AMEN.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

