Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Under the Willow Tree

It cleared. After weeks of rain the sun had finally come out and everyone was taking advantage of it. Every patio was filled to capacity, every dog was being walked, every boater was sailing … every cyclist was biking.

We went for a hike followed by a bike ride, then stopped for lunch and snagged a spot on a patio. Pure luck was on our side when we managed to get the last two scoops of maple chocolate ice cream. The day was perfect.

We cycled home slowly. Full from our food and a little saddle sore from the day. Deciding to stretch things out a little we took a final walk in the park. The sun was going down and a sudden cloud cover came in. Fast. It was dark and threatening but we felt no fear.

We should have. The electricity in the air made the little hairs on our arms stand at attention. Moments later the sky’s opened and the deluge came down upon us. I was giddy and drunk on love and the sun of the day. Still sweaty from the activities, I twirled and danced under the rain.

We found ourselves alone … you stared at me enjoying my playful childlike behavior. I flashed my panties at you as I twirled around and ran away playfully screaming “catch me if you can!!”

I went under the willow tree.

There I pulled off my undies and spring loaded them between my fingers and with a Woosh and Thwang they hit you in the face square between the eyes. You growled and ran to me. I turned and stopped you in your pursuit by revealing my ass to you.

Stunned you froze in your tracks. Reverently you approached me and got on your knees to bury your nose inside.

Drip drip drip the drops fells around us and on us as the curtain of rain continued.

You stood and pulled out your member. Tried to slide it in but couldn’t get the angle right. Too high, too low. You grumbled in frustration, I snorted most un-lady like and tried to help. Finally you turned me around, picked me up in your arms, and kissing me with the same intensity as the storm you laid me down on the grass. The soil was a soft mattress under me. You took me then in simple missionary style.

The deep scent of the earth in my nose, the rain a cascade of sound around us … I lost myself in you and your desire. The water cooling my body, your heat keeping me pinned. We embraced life in the ecstasy of living freely and in the moment; the joy a long and rich vibration that reached deep inside only to explode and blanket us in warm and flushed flesh.

You collapsed as I came and you held me.

Then…

Sniff sniff snifffff ….. *woof?*

Oh shit ….

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

August 31, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Outdoors, Sensual, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

28 Comments »

  1. Oh My! I love this, though it seems like it is over too fast. The setting and set-up is beautiful; you are wonderful at description. Nice surprise ending!

    Comment by elsiewrites | August 31, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks Elsiewrites! I did this more for fun … like a sorbet on a hot sunny day …. flavour lingers and is gone too soon. Often that is how these moments in life are. Over in a flash. I am blushing that I left you wanting for more!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | August 31, 2009 | Reply

  2. Ahhh!! A wonderful romp in the rain!! 🙂 How delightful. I loved the ending…hilarious!! I agree with Elsiewrites…you ARE wonderful at description!

    Comment by Silia | August 31, 2009 | Reply

    • It was a silly little idea playing and dancing in my head so I put it down on the page and then I thought … I should share this – it’s cute and fun! Glad I was right to do so! Glad you enjoyed it. And I am humbled by your compliment. thank you.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | August 31, 2009 | Reply

  3. In the rain… Wet inside and out… how wonderful… the sounds we could hear… the range of temperatures… the smells… the earth giving in.
    Beautiful Fantasia. Who said it shouldn’t be fun like this?

    Comment by Thorn | August 31, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh Thorn – how poetic a comment, as always. That is the point of this story – I am glad you said this! it’s short, fun and hope it’s oh oh OH so sweet for the reader. The parallel between the rain and him, the earth and her opening up and welcoming … it’s a little Pagan for some, but I loved the concept.

      “It” doesn’t always have to be a long drawn our affair for it to be memorable. Agreed?

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | August 31, 2009 | Reply

  4. woof….aahhhoooooooh
    beg…roll over…..heel!

    Comment by siranneal | August 31, 2009 | Reply

    • good boy ….

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | August 31, 2009 | Reply

      • or girl

        Comment by siranneal | September 3, 2009

  5. “Oh shit ….”
    oh shit Lilith, another master piece in short paragraphs!
    very nice description, a picture of fun, love, and lust, and whooot, it’s over. real life indeed.

    Comment by Asian Butterfly | September 1, 2009 | Reply

  6. Haha, loving your blog! Well done for being honest enough to write openly.

    Liking the little twist… 😉

    Comment by Chapati | September 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Welcome to my little bubble. Glad you found something that made you laugh … and perhaps … sigh?

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 2, 2009 | Reply

  7. LOL. Talk about sponataneous!!! That’s what I’m talking about… realizing a moment in the palm of your hands and taking full advantage of it. Lovely piece in reference to love making in the rain. Too bad the dog came along… There was definitely a “round 2” lingering in the mist. *smiles*

    Comment by Jeraud Craig | September 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Jeraud, you sometimes have to let the reader create their own round two! … maybe even share it! Oh – another challenge in the winds?
      Yes – we all seem to focus on the thorns in our lives and not enough on the roses. Trying to provide a gentle reminder of what it means to stop and smell them.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 2, 2009 | Reply

  8. Lovely story and thought the twist at the end was delightful.

    RR x

    Comment by road runner | September 2, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks!!! you haven’t posted in a while!? what’s going on?

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 2, 2009 | Reply

  9. What a lovely romp in the rain and fun ending too!

    Comment by wifegonebad | September 3, 2009 | Reply

  10. :laughs:

    Wonderful imagery, and excellent surprise ending!

    Comment by Tom Allen | September 4, 2009 | Reply

  11. Woof is right, but isn’t that so natural of love in nature? Amusing, arousing, appropriately astral.

    Comment by Henry B. Rosenbush | September 6, 2009 | Reply

    • astral … hmmmm interesting word choice! Thanks Henry for both this comment and the one sent privately. Very much appreciated.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 7, 2009 | Reply

  12. WHaAAAAAt? nothing’s new yet. cries cries

    Comment by Asian Butterfly | September 8, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh dear!!! patience is a virtue Asian Butterfly! I have one almost ready … almost…. almost – Stay with me!

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 8, 2009 | Reply

  13. Very nice! Always love a little rainy evening romp. 🙂

    Comment by Elizabeth Himes | September 11, 2009 | Reply

    • It’s not poetry – but I am glad it made you smile.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 12, 2009 | Reply

  14. Ummmmmm…okay…not much left to the imagination…spose thats good sometimes…great writing though..zman sends

    Comment by steve | September 12, 2009 | Reply

    • I am a story teller not a poet. Not everyone has as fertile an imagination as yourself. It’s funny that this is what you chose to focus on, since it’s precisely my ability to describe in detail and set the stage that has my readers coming back – and they have no imagination deficiencies as their own blogs demonstrate. Thank you for stopping in and commenting even if it’s not to your liking. Much appreciated.

      Sticking to a single approach in presentation is leaving imagination untapped for more. Variety is the spice of life and all that jazz.

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | September 12, 2009 | Reply

  15. Well, well…to hell with the pillow on this one!

    Your blog was my surprise for the day.
    Thanks for stopping in at my house,
    and leaving me with an irresistible suspicion.

    Love the name! I hadn’t a clue.

    Comment by Uncle Tree | September 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

