Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Quickie

 

There’s always that smell in the air. Every tanning salon, regardless of company logo, has it. That mixture of heat, sunscreen and sun kissed flesh. It isn’t an unpleasant odor. In fact for years, in the long winter months it’s all that I needed to make me feel warm in an instant, taking me for a moment to whatever sunny destination captured my fancy.

I walked in and up to the desk, gave my name to the pretty little blond with overly large breasts and a lip glossed pout. When did those working around me get to be younger than I? And did I ever seem a child in a woman’s body like that? I briefly remembered when everyone seemed older and the folly of wanting to be their age – wishing my life away with impunity. What a fool indeed. I sighed, feeling a little down. To add insult to injury, the sun bed I wanted was going to be a 25 min wait.

Annoyed but not surprised, I made my way to the seating area where I pulled out my blackberry and began working. God I hate waiting for a tan. I sensed a familiar scent, above the one of the salon and caught you in time to see your face light up, and a smirk cross your lips. You had been watching me for a while by looks of it and derived a great deal of pleasure in having been able to openly spy on me. I grinned back and raised an eyebrow. “What you doing here?” you just shrugged your shoulders and replied “ looking for you …. Bored?” I nodded and told you that I had another 20 min wait and was grateful for your company.

“I have something else in mind” you whispered as you walked away from me and slowly opened the door to the towel storage room where I knew they also stored the tanning lotion bottles clients left behind with neat little name tags labeling them. I had often giggled at the idea of those little silent soldiers all in a line on their shelves, waiting patiently for the return of their owner, mine included. I could hear the sound of a washer or dryer going.

You stood in the doorway, looking at the otherwise empty waiting area and pulled your shirt off in one sweeping gesture. Your handsome chest and shoulders now exposed, you walked into the little room and made a come hither gesture that I could not misinterpret. “You can’t be serious?” I blurted out. The only response I got was your smile. I got up and half ran to join you. The door shut behind me and I looked at you in the small and hot space.

Perspiration was starting to form on your skin giving you a glow. I did not move finding myself uncertain. What if a person walked in? What if they needed some clean towels? Or a client wanted their lotion? But all those fears left my mind when I felt your hands on my face, my head tilt upwards and your soft lips crush mine. The desire in the gesture was so overwhelming that I forgot how to breath. My knees gave way as I stood there dumb and deaf to the world outside of that kiss.

Wetness flowed freely from within, my own desire now awake in your arms. The feel of your chest against the palm of my hand, the weight of your body leaning and pushing me against the closed door, the softness of your skin, the smell of you in my nostrils. I wanted you and I wanted you now. Inhibition melted away like honey left out in the sun on a hot summer day. There was little time to waste with foreplay. I turned around, bent over, and exposed my rear to you. You unceremoniously pulled my panties down and as I let my hand slide to my clit and start the slow build up, you undid your own zipper and pulled your member out. Within moments I could feel the tip of your head slowly parting the tender lips of my cunt and with a well practiced stroke you buried yourself in me. A moan escaped my lips, covered by the sound of the washer you continued to rock in and out. Your hands caressed and wandered a moment over my ass, the view a thrilling one.

There I was still in my suit, my jacket on the floor discarded like dirty laundry, my shirt still tucked in and skirt wrapped around my waist like an extra wide bow and the satin flesh just glistening in the half dark. You looked down and you could see yourself enter, then disappear between the folds. One moment there, the next gone with only the sensation of warm, slickness to remind you of the task at hand. That feeling of being buried deep within me the most thrilling of all. I could feel my clit getting harder and starting to bulge, but was far from release when the sound of your own breath filling the small space told me this quickie would indeed be quick.

We fell into a rhythm, the washer giving us the beat to follow, not breaking that staccato, driving you, driving me, driving us… as the cycle changed and sped up so did your penetrating thrusts. The heat was intense, almost uncomfortable, the fear of being found out a marvelous aphrodisiac and the smell of our sexes in our noses … it was more than you could handle. Your hands ripped into my flesh, you grabbed my hips, pulled me into you as you thrust a last time and moaned out loud and spilled your seed inside of me. Breathless you half collapsed bracing yourself on the door above my head.

“Mrs Lillith??” I felt you hastily pull out, and watched your juice dribble to the floor. I leaned in and grabbed a towel and wiped as much of it up as possible tossed it in the large pile of dirty towels; pulled my skirt down, grabbed my tanning lotion and a clean towel, walked out … “Ah, Mrs Lillith, your bed is ready it‘s #6 ” I smiled, and nodded, went to the seat where I had left my bag as the pretty young thing walked away with swaying hips to care for new customers that had now arrived.

I sensed you moments before you put your arms around me shivered with pleasure as you whispered “What of you love?” I turned, kissed you on the lips … “Oh, 15 minutes is plenty of time to masturbate mon amour” and walked away grinning, ready for my tan.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

Time for a tan

June 24, 2009 - Posted by | Beauty, erotica, Lust, Not the bedroom, Sensual | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

30 Comments »

  1. Very hot, sexy story. Well written too, thank you!

    Comment by howtothegspot | June 24, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. It was fun to go back to a “quicker” story. Lately they have been longer and I was missing the fun of “flash” writing. Can I just say I love the little avatar you have! Welcome anytime and thank you for commenting when so many remain silent.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 24, 2009 | Reply

  2. Ooh Fantasia,

    You know how much I like your erotic writing, Iove the pace, the heat between the two of them.

    What a fabulous quickie:)

    Comment by pashun | June 24, 2009 | Reply

    • Awe Pashun … you are always a delight. Thank you for stopping in, I’m glad you enjoyed it and hope it did not leave you wanting.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 24, 2009 | Reply

  3. Very nice one! Short and sweet…

    Comment by elsiewrites | June 24, 2009 | Reply

    • Huge compliment coming from you!!

      Comment by Fantasia | June 24, 2009 | Reply

  4. The best moments in life do come in small doses 🙂

    Comment by KJ | June 25, 2009 | Reply

    • … and in small boxes! *grin* The art is in seeing them, noticing them and not taking them for granted!

      Comment by Fantasia | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  5. heh heh … short, punchy and full of detail. I loved this … “The feel of your chest against the palm of my hand, the weight of your body leaning and pushing me against the closed door, the softness of your skin, the smell of you in my nostrils.”

    Maybe there should be a sequel? What happened in her 15 minutes … what did she think about and how did it feel?

    Comment by ukroadrunner | June 25, 2009 | Reply

    • ukroadrunner – always a good comment! Well I do have a story coming called MasterBait … Will that do?

      Comment by Fantasia | June 25, 2009 | Reply

  6. OH…THAT was good! I always wondered what/who’s juices I was laying in on those beds. Hmmmmm

    Comment by siranneal | June 26, 2009 | Reply

    • Well Sir … I was happy to answer that pesky question for you!

      Comment by Fantasia | June 26, 2009 | Reply

  7. Wow really nice sexy stories!

    Comment by letstalktoday | June 26, 2009 | Reply

    • Welcome!! Glad you enjoyed your time here. Never stop writing, keep that passion alive!

      Comment by Fantasia | June 26, 2009 | Reply

  8. Short and…really hot!! 🙂 Love the ending…

    Great story as usual!

    Comment by Silia | June 26, 2009 | Reply

    • Awe Silia – what a loyal fan I have!

      Comment by Fantasia | June 26, 2009 | Reply

  9. Insanely Beautiful is all I can say about this piece…:)

    Comment by Jeraud Craig | June 26, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Jeraud and welcome! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder … so I am glad you found beauty in my story.
      Perhaps it will entice you to visit again…. I am glad it left enough of an impression to compel you to leave a comment. Thank you.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 26, 2009 | Reply

  10. A delicious sensual interlude. I enjoy the erotica you have written. Thank you for your comments on my poetry. Here is a poem filled with metaphors you might enjoy! Last Night. Regards, DH

    Comment by Donald Harbour | June 26, 2009 | Reply

  11. So I was away for a few days and come back to hear about your fabulous quicky.
    Sometime… Not always, just sometime… The quicker it is the longer it lasts.

    Comment by abufares | June 27, 2009 | Reply

  12. I was not expecting this writing style from you after the comment you left on my blog. Needless to say, I am impressed.

    Comment by Manolis Sfinarolakis | June 29, 2009 | Reply

    • I can talk about other things other than Erotica. I like to think I’m a more rounded person than that. I have continued the conversation thread on your blog – it’s an interesting one. Thank you for stopping in. Hope to see you here again since you liked what you found!

      Comment by Fantasia | June 29, 2009 | Reply

  13. Hot!

    -LZ.

    Comment by Lux Zakari | June 30, 2009 | Reply

    • appropriate comment!

      Comment by Fantasia | June 30, 2009 | Reply

  14. Hey Fantasia, I need your help. I wrote a short new post “What Do Women Consider Good Sex?” and I´m asking some female readers to give our male readers some advices about what a woman considers a good sex.. and I´d be glad to hear your opinion on it! Take care, see you

    PS. I´ve bought the book “101 Sexy dares” by Laura Corn, thx a lot for your advice.. really a must read!

    Comment by letstalktoday | July 3, 2009 | Reply

    • I’d be happy to!! now to find your link ….. and to think a little about it. I am a little flattered you asked.
      Any of my ladies reading this … you should chime in!
      Glad you got the book – it’s really fantastic.

      Comment by Fantasia | July 3, 2009 | Reply

      • :), Oh yeah I love your comments. Thx, Im looking forward to reading it, let´s give our guys some good ideas – as you know – men are from mars and women from venus, hehehe.

        PS: girls, join us and give your opinion as well!

        http://letstalkaboutsextoday.wordpress.com/2009/07/03/what-do-women-consider-good-sex/

        Comment by letstalktoday | July 5, 2009

      • The more I think about it the more I realize it has nothing to do with technique or size etc. For my take on this very good question please go to letstalktoday or read my FAQ #4!!
        https://pillowtalkpress.wordpress.com/faqs/4-what-makes-for-great-sex/

        Comment by Fantasia | July 5, 2009

      • Great comment, Fantasia!!! Thanks a lot.. ps.: I totally agree 😉

        Comment by letstalktoday | July 5, 2009

      • No, thank you!!! made me think and evaluate what I put in my stories and how I spin the tale. Care to leave your comment on my FAQ#4?? *grin*

        Comment by Fantasia | July 5, 2009


Leave a Reply

