Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Playing with Fire – Part III

She walked up to the cross; he was now yanking weakly at his restraints. Still dazed but coming around. She undid the leather straps and he crumbled to the floor unable to hold himself up. He sat there dazed, his back resting against one of the metal legs. He was done trying to fight any of this. “You alright” she asked kindly. He looked up and realizing it was a total stranger tried to get up but she firmly pushed him down. “Rest and enjoy the show”. Puzzled he complied. Part of him was furious, a palpable anger below the surface. Seeing that look in his eye, I had a moment of fear. Had I gone too far? But he had never said the code word. I relaxed. Too late now.

“You’re crazy, you know?” My friend commented as she walked toward me on the couch. I just grinned and nodded. “You are going to get yourself raped or killed one of these days.” I scowled at her. The words “don’t say that” escaped before I could think of something wittier to say. She was right. This was a very dangerous game indeed. After all, I knew absolutely nothing about the man I had brought “home” to play with. I was suddenly grateful for her presence.

She settled next to me, looking at the box of toys open before us. I watched her hand glide over some of her favorites. We had been here before. She pulled out a double-sided dildo and a wicked smile crossed her face as she looked at me. I was so hot and wet that the very thought of it sliding into me sent a ripple of pleasure across my entire body. Not far away I heard an appreciative moan as our guest settled down, grabbing a throw blanket and made himself comfortable. He seemed unaffected by his experience. I could almost hear him thinking, “The guys will never believe me!”. I couldn’t help wonder what parts he would omit in the retelling.

My friend’s hand had cupped a breast out of my corset. Her fingers playing with the nipple, rolling it, pinching it. Her lips in my neck, her saliva leaving a trail of cold moisture wherever it went. My hand reached down and found the fountain of wet slickness between my thighs. “You want me to take care of that?” she asked quietly in my ear. I nodded. As much as I love a man, a woman’s touch can far outdo the most skilled of them. Her fingers brushed my own aside and I felt her touch manipulate its mark. Her mouth on mine, I hissed with pleasure.

It didn’t take long for her to bring me to the very edge. With the skill of a well-practiced lover, she slid the large dildo, slowly, agonizingly so, into my gaping cunt. I was so overcome with pleasure I slid off the couch onto the floor the toy still buried inside of me. My friend giggled in a low sexy tone and came down to meet me. This time, she lay facing me, our legs crossing each others, Indian style. She impaled herself on the other end of the battery-operated rod. Facing one another, filled by the same “cock” we rocked back and forth. I was leaning against the coffee table and she against the couch. One hand on our clits the other holding us up, we lashed out in a feverish frenzy, splashing together, stabbing into each other, biting our own lips. Surprisingly, she came first. She lurched forward, as her body washed away in uncontrolled orgasm, her hips pinning me in place.

Frustrated that I had been denied release, I closed my eyes to let my fingers finish. But I felt a set of strong hands lift me off the floor. He was back. He put me on the couch, my ass towards him, my chest and arms folded comfortably on the backrest. I bent my left leg, placing the foot on the seat giving him the most spectacular view. He kissed his way down my back, but with no added foreplay, knowing I was ready to burst, he slid inside. The heat of his cock and the smell of the condom sent me nearly off the edge. I grabbed back and held his balls, letting them roll in my hand like delicate plums. My friend joined in and, placing a dollop of lube on my asshole handed him the dildo and walked away. “Revenge is sweet my friend” she laughed as she left us to it.

He grabbed my long hair and shoved the dildo into my mouth. “Suck it,” he commanded. I loved it. The roll reversal was inebriating. I sucked it as he fucked me. “Shit that’s sexy,” he moaned. Pulling the vibrator out of my mouth, he then placed the tip against the ring of my anus and pressed. I relaxed welcoming the intruder. The most glorious feeling rewarded me. I could feel his member rub against the dildo now firmly up my ass, the thin membrane separating the two growing hotter with every thrust. I reached down again letting my fingers play with my clit, almost loosing traction as the excessive moisture leaked out of me like tears of joy.

He fiercely pulled my hips, and his legs trembled as semen coursed upward into the lengthy rod and burned its way to burst from the end to explode like fireworks. Knowing he was coming for the third time was such a turn on that I finally felt it. I screeched and swung my head wildly with painful glee as my body went into a trembling orgasm. My hands grasped at thin air, as my tongue furiously lashed across my lips. I bolted and jerked against both dildo and meaty shaft. I fell across the couch, exhausted, spent, satisfied.

Playing with fire had paid off.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

May 25, 2009 - Posted by | anal, erotica, Threesome, Tied Up | , , , , , , ,

21 Comments »

  1. And they all lived happily ever after….

    Comment by eroticnoah | May 25, 2009 | Reply

    • *grin* …. perhaps …. perhaps.

      Comment by Fantasia | May 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. I read in silence all 3 episodes. I wanted to wait till the end before I formulate an opinion.

    The writing is superb, so let’s get that out of the way.

    As a reader, I normally find myself somewhere in the story. I might be a distant observer, a shadow of the lead character or a companion of the narrator. The fact that I couldn’t this time doesn’t detract in the least from the power of this piece. it’s only not right up my “alley”, LOL. I am certain that this miniseries has a definite appeal to many a reader, men and women.

    What I like most about it though is the fact that I read it all the way. Something I would’ve never considered a few years back. This by itself is a testimony to your beautiful writing and an enlightening assertion that I have come to embrace variation without any reservations.

    Comment by abufares | May 26, 2009 | Reply

    • It seems to me that, what you enjoy more is what falls in the Romantica category versus more pure Erotica. Love is an important component. I notice that the stories you enjoy most have a heavy emotional aspect. It has to pull on your heart strings.
      You should feel good – expanding ones horizons and comfort zones is always a good thing.
      Thanks for once again stopping in!!

      Comment by Fantasia | May 27, 2009 | Reply

  3. I’ve been negligent, my friend, and I do apologize. I enjoyed this series very much. It was kind of like watching one of those movies that you totally can’t relate to but is still very intriguing. And once again, I must congratulate you on your wonderful writing abilities. Looking forward to more as always. 🙂

    Comment by Silia | May 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Silia! and no worries … come when the time is right for you. This blog is not going anyplace for now. I am having fun playing with different ideas and styles. Like to keep it a little unpredictable.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 1, 2009 | Reply

  4. Intriguing is the word that eluded me all along. Thank you my Silia.
    My problem really is with the leather and the paraphernalia. Sure accessories (whatever they are) can play quite a supporting role in the making of love but I like their subdued presence if at all.
    You’re absolutely right though, some of us enjoy the romantic aspect of erotica more than the pure genre.

    Comment by Thorn | May 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Yes, Romantica. It’s a very valid preference. I think it plays into the sense of “comfort zone” as well. Note however, that I am not sure that this is love making. It’s sex. Physical. ther eis no history between these characters. I believe that perhpas there – toys “add”.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 1, 2009 | Reply

  5. “The imagination is the cradle where pleasures are born.” – Marquis de Sade

    Comment by Charles | May 29, 2009 | Reply

    • Always loved that quote.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 1, 2009 | Reply

  6. Interesting ending

    Comment by siranneal | May 29, 2009 | Reply

  7. Fantasia,

    This is magnificent.

    I read all three parts of Playing with Fire, is there a part 4?

    I love the way you set the scene and raise the tempo, leading to that great ending, the climax.

    The exchange of power and control is electric.

    Comment by pashun | June 5, 2009 | Reply

    • Pashun, Thank you so much for leaving this lovely comment and welcome. There is no part 4 … I like to leave something for my readers to imagine. “What now?” in this case. Welcome … welcome to my humble blog.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 6, 2009 | Reply

  8. I’m not much for erotica though I enjoy your writing style. Your flow, timing, imagery and structure are flawless..have you considered doing a book? Lulu.com is an excellent way to create a book for next to nothing…hehehehe I sound like an ad rep….

    But it might be something to consider…
    If you have any questions email me at komiclife@gmail.com
    I’m trying to put together a publishing house
    Create an avenue for free lance writers to get there work out.

    Bindo

    Comment by bindo | July 4, 2009 | Reply

    • I do have a very specific idea for a book …. but will not self publish. Keep me posted on your venture. Glad you enjoyed what you found even if it isn’t your cup of tea! What I do is often more romantica than erotica…. with a few exceptions. Playing with Fire is one of them.

      Comment by Fantasia | July 4, 2009 | Reply

  9. finally found time to enjoy this – the S&M bit you won’t be surprised with actually put me off a bit but it’s a wonderfully varied world and each to their own.

    I wonder what it says about me when I say the girl on girl session, although still too aggressive for me, was the horniest bit for me and maybe you should write some more on that topic? Maybe even f f m – i have a fantasy about that kind of scenario 😉

    Comment by ukroadrunner | July 14, 2009 | Reply

  10. would it be horrible of me to say i am incredibly aroused now?

    Comment by rogerdemented | July 23, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh yes … bad, terrible, evil, malevolent, immoral, dreadful, appalling …. don’t be silly! It means it had the desired effect – AH glorious
      !

      Comment by Fantasia Lillith | July 23, 2009 | Reply

  11. very sexy …just gave me some ideas about a new short story…

    Comment by vivianlee | July 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

