Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Playing with Fire – Part II

I motioned to the couch, where he could lounge for a moment and left the room to strip down. I love the power of lingerie, perhaps a vestige of playing dress up as a child. I had chosen well for my outing; not that I had planned this, but what I wore was perfect. I removed my “outer wear” to reveal the visual feast below. I grabbed one last item, put it on, and walked back into the living room and my guest.I saw his eyes go wide with a mingle of appreciation and a little apprehension. He took it all in. The tight black bustier with fuchsia trim that made my breasts look like they hovered and accentuated my hip to waist ratio. The way the detailing framed my curves making everything seem higher, rounder. My legs long and lean in fuchsia leathered heals …. But where his eyes froze; was at the strap-on I had slipped over the fuchsia mesh panties with the word “beware” stitched across my ass.

“What you going to do with that?” he laughed nervously. I arched an eyebrow high … wasn’t it obvious? I walked over, confidant but not threatening. “Exactly what you want me to do…”

I straddled him – the synthetic cock between us like a third wheel. He kissed me as he continued to chuckle, still a little nervous. His finger slid inside me, I was so wet and so ready … but I wanted to make this grown man grovel and beg for mercy. I wasn’t yet sure, how I was going to make it all happen but I knew what was going to transpire.

He let his finger covered in my juices glide along my tongue, the taste of my own secretions always a turn on. His lips were on mine again … hungry with desire as his own member came back to life, rising like Lazarus. I pinned him down with my weight – he let me. He was far stronger than I was and could have easily overcome me – he chose not to. My hands caressed his body, my teeth bit into his flesh. I let my canines and fingers create red welts along his jugular and left battle scars everywhere they went. I kissed him and bit his lower lip … hard. He hissed and kissed back urgently. His breathing was fast, his body shivering with every unyielding or feather light touch.

“Get up” I order. In a daze and trance, he obeyed. I walked him over to the metal cross and before he could think too long about the consequences; I snapped him in, the leather straps holding him in place. There he was – facing the wall – his ass mine …quite literally. I leaned in and whispered, “The code word is “Panther” do you understand?” He nodded suddenly trembling. I soothingly rubbed his body. I reached for some oil and used it to massage his shoulders. He sighed and relaxed. I switched to lube and placed some liberally around the ring of his ass and all over the fake shaft still attached to my pelvic bone.

I let my fingers caress the skin on his back … barely touching. I could see goose bumps spring up and involuntary shivers take over. I leaned down and grabbed his member – it was almost painful as I pulled it back unnaturally. Holding it tight in one hand, I played with his balls and teased the tip. I let the other hand wander down and started massaging his puckered anus once more. His breath caught and he could feel his resolve dissipate. He tensed and I knew if I didn’t stop or break the rhythm he would come. I swiftly stood up, and firmly pressed my body against his. He let out a yelp as the head of his penis, now released, sprung back to the front and hit the cold metal of the x in the cross. My own spear pushed against his ass, the tip pressing against the ring. He tensed, and I let my fingers dig into his hair and pulled his head backwards. The gesture shocked him as he struggled to breathe, his head pulled so unnaturally. It was enough … I pressed the head of the dildo in, felt resistance …. Waited … waited … I leaned in and bit his shoulder blade hard. He reacted again with a muffled scream and I slid in all the way.

“NO!!!” …. he shook and trembled. I waited for the code word … but it never came. I started to fuck him. This strong heterosexual male was at my mercy and for all his denial and litany of No’s … he was enjoying it. His body betrayed him. He yanked on the restraints and whimpered as I invaded his body in a way it had never been before. I reached for a whip, and never breaking my rhythm, let the leather leave mark after mark on his back. Oh the power. To see such strength reduced to this. To watch him give up control. A cavernous, angry and powerful moan came from deep within him. It was animalistic in everyway – if he had not been tied up, I would have feared the sound. I never broke tempo as the dildo and whip took turns beating him down ….Beating his orgasm up. It was coming and he feared it – fought it.

The fierceness of the scream that ripped through him was proof that every single inhibition, wall and self-image he had of himself had been trampled. He was at the mercy of his bodies desires. He could not control it, could not stop it …. It owned him. He was no longer master of his domain, the orgasm was and I was the pilot. His head thrashed back, I dropped the whip, plunging in hard one last time and placed one hand on his mouth and the other pinched his nose. He could not breathe. His body panicked as the supply of air died. His chest pulling for oxygen that never came. I slowly resumed the pelvic thrusts, gentle now, driving the dildo inside him again and at last, he came. He shot his load and at that moment, I released him. He took a deep shuddering breath and roared with pleasure at the same time.

He hung limp from his straps. Too weak and spent to stand on his own. I pulled out. Sat on the couch, flushed and sexually unsatisfied; disinfected the dildo and put a few things away. Just then, my friend walked in with a smile on her face….. I looked up and grinned back at her. “How long you been listening at the door?” …. She was flushed and her hand was twitching with a need to release sexual energy. “Long enough” she purred.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

May 18, 2009 - Posted by | anal, erotica, Threesome, Tied Up, Voyeur | , , , , , , , , ,

12 Comments »

  1. Quite the imagination you have!

    Comment by siranneal | May 18, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you siranneal …. that is such a lovely compliment.

      Comment by Fantasia | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. “She purred….” like a kitten. Soft breaths that tumbled effortlessly into my ear that they did stir the intimacy of my imagination. Thus she did wake me with a kiss, her lips carelessly brushing warmly against mine that the renaissance of my own carnality’s conscious was that I never knew I could love her even… More.

    Meow.

    Comment by Charles | May 18, 2009 | Reply

    • lovely …. such lovely prose Charles. A gift with words. I can’t write poetry – it is just not a gift that I have. You have that gift.

      Comment by Fantasia | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. my o’ my? what is in store for that “poor” fellow?

    Comment by shangol | May 18, 2009 | Reply

    • Wait …. next Monday you will find out!!

      Comment by Fantasia | May 18, 2009 | Reply

  4. so why did this get me all worked up?
    is it that they were being secretly watched?
    is it that she reveals her own desire despite her domination of him?
    is it that combination of sexy lingerie and sexual confidence?
    maybe it’s all of the above, or maybe i just want to get fucked in the ass with a strap on. who knows, who cares, i just enjoyed reading it!

    Comment by eroticnoah | May 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Now that I have stopped laughing long enough to see my keyboard … always a pleasure my friend … let me know if you ever figure it out!

      Comment by Fantasia | May 20, 2009 | Reply

  5. My goodness, that was *so* hot! Must confess that I am immensely turned on after reading this… Thanks!

    Comment by Abigirl Inboston | June 1, 2009 | Reply

    • Did you do anything about it?? Glad it had the desired effect.

      Comment by Fantasia | June 5, 2009 | Reply

      • My boyfriend paid for it 🙂

        Comment by Abigirl Inboston | June 5, 2009

      • Oh Abigirl! how delightful!

        Comment by Fantasia | June 6, 2009


Leave a Reply

