Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Playing with Fire – Part I

Photography by Danniel Oickle

I have been called many things in life. Femme Fatal, Amazon, Package Deal, Nymphomaniac, Sex Goddess, Triple Threat… to mention just a few. All of them I take with a grain of salt or even wear the badge with pride. I am not ashamed of who I am, nor do I hide my voracious appetite. Even being called a “bitch with attitude” doesn’t bother me. After all, it can be true.

I love the curves of my body. I was once told I was like a white girl with a black woman’s ass. I have never forgotten that particular calling card. Trust a Cockney bouncer to come up with that one!

I had gone out after a long day and was having fun dancing. I recognize that many people go to clubs to hook up; most bars are meat markets. Not me. I go because I love to dance. I enjoy letting the music move me, love the way it feels like it’s caressing my body… I relish the abandonment, the escape. The energy I get from dancing is astonishing.

I had managed to keep men at bay all night, but walking to the bathroom an idiot grabbed my ass pinching it hard enough to bruise. “Oh how I would like to get into your panties” he garbled … I pulled away and threw over my shoulder some quip remark about one asshole being enough, thank you.

When I returned, I noticed a newcomer; there was something disarmingly honest about his face. A large, easy smile that made my own lips curl upwards. He happily talked to his friends, with the ease of a man sure of who he is and secure in his identity. Oh, yes… now he … he was yummy.

I insinuated myself between him and his buddies, leaning over to place an order with the bartender for a drink I didn’t really want. In the mirror behind all the bottles, I saw him look down at my derriere and give it an appreciative nod. Then, surprisingly, he locked eyes with me in the mirrors reflection – smiling. He knew. He knew I had targeted him and saw through my tactic. Only he was game. It was written all over him.

He leaned in whispering: “Should I be buying you that drink?” I shook my head no, took my beverage, downed it, walked three steps away, and put out my hand in a “come hither” gesture. His friends shouted a “no!” telling him that he’d be crazy to go. “She‘s hot man – women like that are bitches“. It was the only push he needed. Oh yes, I liked him more and more.

He followed me to the dance floor, where we let our bodies ride the musical waves together. He had rhythm, and knew how to move. Promising indeed. My arms languidly dropped around his shoulders and I could feel the heat rising between us. We kissed passionately, each comfortable in our own cockiness. Both aware of our charms and power over the other in that moment. Things were going to happen. We both knew it and both of us wanted it. We were playing with fire.

One friend of his in particular was irate. Feeling left out he kept trying to cut in or discourage the attraction. But we laughed it off. The more he and others disapproved, the more we enjoyed each other’s presence. Apparently neither one of us had quite outgrown our inner teenage rebel.

I needed some air and walked away – certain he would follow. He did not disappoint. I walked out of the club and he sauntered up next to me. We enjoyed the play of electricity between us as we walked up the street in silence to the outskirts of a park. There we kissed. Our lips brushed, our tongues mingled, and my hand squeezed his cock through his pants. I am strong, and not afraid to show it. He moaned into my mouth, pulled back and just smiled. It was time to take him home…

… Not my home. I took him to a friend’s house for which I have a key and an open invitation to let myself in at all times. A friend with some interesting décor choices.

I have never been a big fan of real, serious S&M. Nevertheless, like anyone that enjoys sexual adventure and collecting sexploits, it is of interest to skim the surface. This was that kind of love shack. I walked into the room, turned the lights on low thanks to a dimmer and asked him to strip. He seemed a little taken aback at the authority in my voice, but obeyed. I could see his eyes following the four walls of the room, his confidence slightly shaken. Not so sure now as he nervously eyed the large cross of steel on the wall with leather cuffs hanging from each extremity – not to mention the abundant collection of whips, knives and other paraphernalia.

I wanted to let him know that this was about mutual pleasure. I kneeled and kissed the length of his stiffening manhood with moist lips until it stood tall and straight before my face. Then flattening my tongue I gave it a broad, slow licking, back up the flared head. Finally, I opened wide and surrounded the pulsating rod with my sucking mouth.

I practically inhaled his cock with complete abandon. All traces of sophistication now gone. I was at present nothing more then a simple woman going insane over a gorgeous penis. Up and down … Up and down. My hands cupped and snuggled into the valley of his ass. He didn’t stand a chance. My index finger probed into his warm crack to find his asshole. Finding the mark, I followed the anal ring around and around. It felt too good for him to do anything but enjoy it. I let my finger dig inside the tight muscle and started exploring.

I sucked hard never breaking my steady rhythm. Finger dipping and twisting driving him crazy. I allowed the thick honey to erupt on my chest but I kept gouging with my index as lurch after involuntary lurch came from his hips. Nothing was coming out now; but to him it felt like it was… long after his climax usually ended. The finger was driving him, causing him to make jerk after jerk. Reading his body language, I knew the moment of pleasure had passed for now.

I slowly eased from the depths of his anus and he whispered, “wow…”.

The trap was set.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

May 11, 2009 - Posted by | anal, erotica, Threesome, Tied Up, Voyeur | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 Comments »

  1. Wow, wonderfully written, Fantasia! Looking forward to part 2 😉

    Comment by Lady Stone | May 12, 2009 | Reply

    • Lady Stone, Welcome! Thank for honoring me and visiting my blog, and a big thank you for leaving a comment.
      Part II of III is on it’s way…. Likely by next Monday.
      I really enjoyed reading your “Who am I” section.
      It triggered a thought process in me as well. I will be posting something to that effect in my FAQ section.
      Thank you for the inspiration!

      Comment by Fantasia | May 12, 2009 | Reply

  2. Where’s this club then 😉

    Comment by breathenoah | May 12, 2009 | Reply

  3. This caused internal struggles within Me. Nicely done

    Comment by siranneal | May 12, 2009 | Reply

    • i would love to know more …. if you are willign to share.

      Comment by Fantasia | May 13, 2009 | Reply

      • He didn’t stand a chance?

        I think not! (at least in My little world) I realize the story though. Hunter here..all hunter

        Comment by siranneal | May 14, 2009

      • Oh – if you think that is an issue my “Hunter” … wait until part II …. *vixen smile*
        Sometimes the Hunter enjoys being the Hunted – Non?

        Comment by Fantasia | May 14, 2009

  4. ur evil 🙂

    Comment by shangol | May 12, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh … you just wait … you just wait for Part II and III.

      Comment by Fantasia | May 13, 2009 | Reply

  5. Where’s Silia? I need Silia.

    Comment by Thorn | May 13, 2009 | Reply

    • I don’t know Thorn … I am equally surprised. Perhaps this time it’s your turn to get the ball rolling?

      Comment by Fantasia | May 13, 2009 | Reply

  6. Its nice to know I’m loved and missed so much!! 🙂 Here I am!! This story was extremely well written, Fantasia. It also shows how versatile you are…its very different from your other stories. Although the subject matter is completely beyond my experience, or comfort level for that matter, it was very interesting to read. 😉

    Comment by Silia | May 13, 2009 | Reply

    • There you are! yes, poor Thorn was lost it seems, and I was surprised! You broke your 1st in line streak! How very astute of you Silia. It is more pure Erotica versus my usual brand of Romantica. Hope you will enjoy Part II and III.

      Comment by Fantasia | May 13, 2009 | Reply

  7. Silia
    I enjoy how you and Thorn are in love with each other. This dude, Thorn, is obviously crazy about you. If there’s anything he wants and you’re not giving… reconsider. Although, I doubt my previous statement.
    Thorn
    You don’t mind I said that do you?

    Comment by abufares | May 13, 2009 | Reply

  8. Dear Abufares
    Thank you for pointing out the obvious. Silia and I are indeed in total, absolute, timeless and infinite love with each other. There’s nothing I want in this world that she hasn’t been giving me everyday. I am the luckiest man alive. We are the perfect match if there were ever any. In addition to being a woman of great substance she is also the greatest lover this side of the universe.

    Silia
    I miss you love. What about we get kinky tonight?

    Comment by Thorn | May 13, 2009 | Reply

    • Oh get a room you two!! *grin*

      Comment by Fantasia | May 13, 2009 | Reply

  9. Way to push my buttons and drag me out of my comfort zone. Wish I’d have had an encounter like that…

    //moving “The Poetry Corner” to archive post on the 15th. If you could make a copy of your comments so we can include them in the archive as well.

    Comment by An Imperfect Servant | May 14, 2009 | Reply

  10. At the heart of sex is something intrinsically spiritual, the desire for a union so primal it can be called divine.

    Comment by disorderlybeautifulchaos | July 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

