Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Watching, Stalking …

Facebook. That silly yet addictive forum had proven to be a great way to reconnect with many people, not true friends of course, those had stayed the course and remained in my life. Still it was good to know how everyone was doing. One particular acquaintance from college had started our exchange with the usual: How are you? Where are you? What are you doing these days … But that soon evolved and a new vibe sprung up between us. One that I wasn’t sure I liked … or disliked. He was nice enough, if a little needy, and more than a little geeky. He hadn’t really changed since I had last seen him.

But why stop? For some strange reason I wouldn‘t. Perhaps my ego enjoyed the rush of hearing how beautiful, sensual and sexy I was. What woman doesn’t like to hear those things? It was safe; after all he was far away, on another continent. But then, the dynamics altered. He moved. Close to home … close to my home. Close to my work. He started e-mailing, calling. I ignored him. The more I disconnected myself from him the more he obsessed. I told him he had crossed a line and to stop or I would be forced to call the authorities.

Shortly after that last message I started feeling like I was being watched. I would spot him at any place I frequented often. Yet he’d never come up and actually greet me. Odd seeing as he had been so clingy. Maybe my new boyfriend intimidated him? I didn’t really mind. He was harmless enough. And for now, not disrupting my life beyond having the constant feeling of being undressed in public.

In a way I felt irresistible. I could sense him watching me.
My walk,
My eyes,
My smile,
The lift of my ass,
The slope of my tits,
Every curve,
Knowing that the sight of me was sending shivers through his body, was a high for me. To have that effect on the poor fellow. I felt like the ideal woman – his ideal woman. I started dressing in a way that would provoke. Still classy but just that little bit more erotic. With time we developed a codependent attachment. From afar and beyond his reach … I was his Queen – assured, daring and self confident to his shy awkwardness.

One day after work I spotted him. A little more out in the open than usual. He had broken “protocol” and waved nervously. I was too busy to do anything about it, rushed between a myriad of activities, and in my usual flurry. I waved back and left in my car. As I drove by I saw some hurt reflected in his eyes. I felt a certain rush from that – and also some remorse. But I didn’t have time for him and left him there looking stranded. Dreams seemingly dashed.

A fortnight later, I was leaving the office after a long and grueling day. It was late and the overtime was starting to get to me. I was alone in the parking lot, but feeling safe with all the camera’s. Security was tight. I waved to Tim, the evening security man, via the camera above my head in the parking lot and wiggled my ass at him. In my minds eye I could see his handsome face light up and virtually hear his laugh. He had such a lovely laugh. No wonder all the women in the office loved the man. He married that sexy yet fatherly aura perfectly. I blew him a kiss and continued on my way.

The fire door I walked through every night, usually slammed shut with an unnerving slam. But tonight it remained quiet. I stopped and turned, thinking to myself: “what a relief; maintenance must have finally done something about that”, only to see him standing there; holding the door ajar. Cute, nerdy and so nervous he was trembling. He had flowers in one hand, more than a little wilted. He must have been waiting for hours. I couldn’t help but take pity on the man. What courage this must have taken to actually approach me, to come out of the shadows. Especially after last weeks blow off and my threats from before.

My stalker looked up and down, took a deep breath, squared his shoulders, his shaking stopped and … something happened. His posture shifted and his gaze focused – he now had a sense of purpose. His eyes turned from sad and pathetic to determined and strong. It was a metamorphosis that strangely intrigued me. Should I fear him now?

He tossed the flowers at my feet and without any warning started to strip all the while holding my gaze. My jaw dropped. I tried not to stare at the surprisingly hard and strong body being revealed to me, layer by layer. My mind registered that he was speaking in soft poetic tones. I heard only snippets, with all the distraction before me, as he slowly disrobed. I heard that I was the most beautiful of all of Gods creatures – I giggled internally – so corny yet… still effective. And then, stark naked in front of me he said it.
He must have me.
Right here,
Right now,
His erection speaking for him more than any words could.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

April 4, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Outdoors, Sensual, Uncategorized, Voyeur | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

