Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Watching, Stalking … Part II

He was naked in the parking lot. What an utterly insane thing to do.
His penis was beautiful. Straight and firm. And hard – oh so hard.
My mind ran a thousand miles an hour.
its ok
its late
I am a powerful women who takes risks.
I looked at the camera … I knew Tim was watching. Probably trying to decide on what to do, I wondered briefly if there was anything in the security manual on what to do for this particular scenario. I looked straight at the camera and smiled. I put my hand up and mimed “don’t you dare interrupt” Let Tim watch. He had always wanted to see more of me … well, tonight might be your lucky night my friend. Whatever the consequences

The electricity was focused in my stomach. The situation unnerving yet thrilling; I felt the familiar rush, and the floodgates opened. I was wet. It had been too long since I had been fucked. Really and truly fucked. I realized suddenly how tired I was of my vibrator, and how useless the new boyfriend was. Where was the high? I craved this! I loved this.

I heard him mumble an apology. He was being forward and it was not in his nature. Although something was driving him to this, his usual self was there, underneath the surface. He grabbed me, almost lifting me off my feet and turned me around, up against the hood of my car. Pulled up my skirt and ripped through my nylons and panties. He lowered himself behind me, hands caressing the side of my thighs on his way down and nestled his face in my ass and crotch. He took a deep breath my sweet scent filling his lungs. It was like a drug and he was hooked. His tongue came out and gently, with a little hesitation, he let the tip caress the outer lips, the crevice between them and my thighs … careful to avoid contact with my now bulging clit. His hand adjusted my knees and I gave him full access and arched my back. My nipples errect from the cold metal below me.

I felt a warm hard presence hovering just above my clit. His tongue was there, so close I could feel his breath. It darted out, fast like a snake attacking it’s pray and gone again. Leaving me aching for more. Then it happened again, against my anus. Back and forth between the two the vicious attacks continued. Leaving both wanting more, needing … begging. I moaned loudly.

My own juices were now flowing so freely that a slick trail was forming down my thighs. He saw this as an opportunity and gave me one finger then two. His thumb was on my clit. A little sting, and a nibble on my ass cheek later and I felt his finger going in, spreading the lips of my cunt. They were unashamedly screaming in welcome, hot and slick. His tongue continued it’s attack on my anus. I felt the pleasure spread from my stomach down to my pussy and up my back. I was close to orgasm. His thumb was applying just the right pressure to my clit … and

… I came like a wild Cherokee, looking at the camera, knowing that Tim was there. Watching.

As I collapsed panting a little over the hood, my “lover” stood up and opened the car door. He took my hand and made me sit sideways, with my legs out of the car, his still hard cock right in front of my face. Grabbing my head softly, he sent his prick into my mouth and down my throat. I couldn’t take it all in and resisted. He stopped the pressure but left it in, I started to gag and he slowly turned my head, I got some air and he did it again. I took it further and he repeated this over and over
over and over
over and over again.
My pussy was on fire. How did this gentle soul (granted a little disturbed), come to be this way and want to do this to me. My fingers slid to my pussy. I could take this no longer; my own release becoming an obsession.

It went on for so long I forgot who that cock belonged to. I looked up again and saw him standing there. A smile of bliss on his face, strong arms bulging as he flexed to hold himself up and my head prisoner. I pulled back now. My throat was getting sore and this wasn’t what I had in mind. I’d let him have his fun – now it’s was my turn. I pushed him back and stood. Put my arms around his neck and tried to get my legs around his waist. He was strong enough to pull this off. He adjusted, leaned back and fell against the chain link fence. His back now braced and holding more of the weight.

I kicked off my high heels, not worrying about the torn stockings and panties, and put my feet in the fence and trapped that cock. I felt him guiding it to my pussy. It was so wet that the first few tries failed. We both were fighting to get it in, and he finally broke past the beautiful lower lips and then with a lift of my own ass he entered, forcing his penis in to the hilt. Oh the bliss. It felt tight from this angle. He felt bigger somehow. Or I was tighter. His teeth bit a nipple a little harder then he planned and I let out a yelp.

In time we found a comfortable rhythm, my pussy was tingling, as it rode the waves of fire. I felt his body harden and tense and he exploded, releasing all his seed inside. I lost control at the feeling of the hot jet hitting the internal walls, my whole body felt like it was going to ignite as he whispered in my ear, that I was the single most beautiful women in the history of the world and that he loved me.

I came. Hard. Tears streaming down my cheeks at the sweet release.

We fell to the cold concrete floor. I relaxed and notice that he was filling me up more. In the previous position, he had not gotten it all in, it had just felt like it. We now rocked, slow, not so intense, something else between us then the pure animal lust of moments ago. His finger was in my ass now. A nipple in his mouth. It was not about the pursuit of orgasm, it was just the pleasure of being intimate. I was in heaven. A gentle wave of heat took over and a small calm orgasm flooded my body. He didn’t want to come again. I took his now, slowly becoming limp, penis between my lips and licked him clean. He let out a long relaxed breath.

The moment had passed and I stood and took off my nylons and ripped panties and gave it to him as a souvenir. Leaving him there, naked. I got in my car, opened the window, and with my legs parted and pussy glistening I smiled. “Nice bumping into you again”. I backed out, and drove away. Not moving just yet, he watched me leave. Not sure if this was infatuation or in fact love but knowing – he would be watching.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

April 4, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Not the bedroom, Outdoors, Sensual, Uncategorized, Voyeur | , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Bravo! 🙂

    Comment by shangol | April 4, 2009 | Reply

    • Well – time for an encore?

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. Well… I can’t type really, the laptop being on my lap… it’s very unstable… the laptop I mean… besides every single click on any of the keys is being felt where it counts most. You must appreciate the fact that I could type as far as here.
    Animalistically fanntastic!

    Comment by Thorn | April 5, 2009 | Reply

    • So you liked it? LMAO Considering how many hits my site gets and how few leave a message – yes Thorn, thank you for the great effort of your comment.
      Just remember – inspirations comes in surprising places.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  3. What a finish! I think you have officially given all shy, awkward men hope that the love of their life just might take pity upon them and show them what it’s like to love a strong, beautiful woman…even if only for a brief moment in time.

    Comment by Chad | April 8, 2009 | Reply

    • Welcome back Chad! I suppose the real question could be … is it love?

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | April 9, 2009 | Reply

  4. Someone suggested I should read this. I have not been disappointed, far from it. You need to remind readers that they should breath at regular intervals as they enjoy the story.
    I also have a very unstable laptop on my knees.
    RR x

    Comment by ukroadrunner | May 13, 2009 | Reply

    • *clapping hands like a little girl* Oh I am so glad you enjoyed it. I always like to hear such a positive review. Thank you!! And if you read other stories … .BREATH!!

      Comment by Fantasia | May 13, 2009 | Reply

  5. mmmmm diirrty, just how i like it

    Comment by diirrty | July 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

