Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Mile High Club

I was on my way to London England from Toronto Airport, on my way to visit a friend that was going through a difficult time. I was in line, waiting to check my bags in when I smelled this wonderful, masculine scent. Every time I wanted to turn around, however, the line would move forward – finally a little old man, in front got to check in and everyone knew this would take a while. I turned around full of excitement to find you smiling straight at me. I smiled back knowing that this was going to be the shortest 7-hour flight. I got to the check-in and asked to upgrade to first class, as always on long international flights, and asked to have the gentleman behind me seated next to me … the young woman smiled a knowing smile and took my credit card for the difference.. I checked my bag in and walked away.

I boarded the plane, hoping that the ruse had worked. I settled down and took out my book and waited. I sensed you before you sat down. I looked up as you placed your hand baggage over head catching a glimpse of your exposed abs. You looked down at me then and asked if I needed anything put away. I kneeled on the seat, pressing my body against your crotch, as I handed you my bag.

The stewardess passed by with the usual pre-take off drink, blankets and other gadgets. We sat in amicable silence, enjoying the electricity between us. I placed the blanket over my legs, both to warm them and to create a visual barrier. You did the same. As time moved on and it got dark and the movie started. Slowly my hand slipped under the thin cover and found its way to your zipper, very carefully, not to make a sound, I slowly pulled the zipper down, then the belt buckle and there it was… that beautiful warm presence in my hand, soft and pulsing.

I slowly started to stroke it and your breath caught in your throat. Your hand moved under cover as well and found little resistance as it made it’s way between my thighs; your hand gliding on the satin skin, slowly till you sensed my body tense slightly when you placed perfect pressure against my warm and already wet cunt. It was my turn to be breathless. As you continued to masturbate, stimulate and rub my clit, I leaned over placing the little airplane pillow on your lap. Then I let my hair spread across like a fan and slowly pulled the blanket away. There, crimson and beautiful lay my pray. I let my tongue slip around it and then ride bellow the ridge … slowly I licked the few drops of pre-cum that had appeared…both sweet and salty and delicious little signs of your pleasure. After teasing you this way, tantalizing your senses, without warning I placed my mouth around it all and took it in as far as it would go. Your entire body tensed in an attempt not to make a sound and then relaxed as the warmth of my wet mouth made you feel a stir in your loins.

I could feel my own pulse beating faster as your fingers did their magic and it was a good thing my mouth was full when the first orgasm hit me like a gust of strong wind. Seconds after you exploded in my mouth and I drank the nectar not leaving a trace. Saturated and happy, I left my head there, and while you stroked my back and whispered sweet words I napped like a cat after too much milk.

I woke to the feeling of pressure against my cheek. I turned my head and looked up to find you grinning and an apology in your eyes. I giggled.

I grabbed you by the hand and you did not understand but followed. I led you to the tiny bathroom and closed the door. It was small and not very clean and difficult to move in, but we did not care. A more urgent need had taken over. With one swift and strong move you sat me on the minuscule sink, pulled at my underpants and ripped them off. You then kissed me with all the kisses and passion that you had for some reason been unable to show previously, ardent and suddenly urgent. You let your hand slip under my shirt and surprised found no bra to impede your advances. You let your warm lips caress the nipples and I felt my own desire reawaken. Your pants dropped to the floor in total disregard for the state of cleanliness and I felt your hot and powerful member press against the tender lips, wet and warm and wanting.

I pulled you into me and your manhood slid against my stomach. I groaned with desire, and grabbed your dick and coaxed it towards the lips again, the moist box now screaming an invitation of welcome. With one strong and powerful thrust you let it all in to the shaft and I screamed in both pain and pleasure. You slowed your endeavor some allowing me to adjust. The slower movements started to pick up as I whispered and moaned into your ears and I begged for you to just let go and speed up the pace. You chose to hold your ground and your slower pace and suddenly from he bottom of my toes I felt the first trembling, tense and furious tingles that told me that I was about to be overcome. Looking straight into you beautiful eyes I mouthed the words “I’m coming” and you smiled. Gazing at each other – not looking away – or closing our eyes, your thrusts became more frantic and we exploded in a strong, all engulfing tremendous orgasm that had both of us panting like marathon runners. You kissed me. Your hand cupped my face and breathless you said “this will be the best trip of our lives”. In response I kissed you back passionately.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

March 13, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Not the bedroom, Sensual | , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. phew – the tension in how you write made me believe i was there watching or even involved. Of course i am just sitting in a coffee shop in London …. reality stinks sometimes.

    Me x
    Sorry… forgot to say great post – can’t wait to read your next one!

    Comment by ukroadrunner | March 14, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you!!! haven’t seen you in a while! hope all is well.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | April 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. What I like best here is, the”nothing before, nothing after” effect!
    So that there is a timelessness, underlined by the “nowhere” due to the flight, being a “no place”!
    A great quality when it mingles with something as physical!

    Comment by Hypatie | April 21, 2009 | Reply

    • That is incredibly insightful and, I will be honest, not what I had consciously tried to do! I love your insight! It’s escapism I suppose. It is like being returned to the womb, or finding limbo … it also recalls, for me anyway, the concept that it’s not about the destination but the journey itself

      Comment by Fantasia | April 21, 2009 | Reply

  3. or the journey IS the destination

    Comment by Hypatie | April 22, 2009 | Reply

    • yes!! very … VERY good point. We do tend to live in the future or past – versus in the now… the actual journey.

      Comment by Fantasia | April 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

