Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Three Is Not a Crowd

Her name is Severine. I’ve seen her at the gym. A tiny framed 21 year old blond with a lovely figure. I’m not in the habit of looking at other women in the change rooms. I’m not even all that into women. But there is something about her. Her skin has the flush of a new tan and her blond hair is simple and fetching, framing her small face. She is always perfectly groomed and even looks lovely sweating. She is in a word – Lovely.

She has a fit and lithe body; she works out as hard and is as dedicated as I and it shows. I feel strong and powerful next to her delicate frame. But she’s got strength too; I can see the muscle ripple when she moves. Most fascinating to me are her small breasts. Smaller then mine, they seem light as if gravity had no effect on them at all, unlike my own that seem more to defy then float. Hers are perky, with nipples that point upwards; I can’t help imagine what it might be like to wrap my lips around them? More then 10 years my junior I wonder … what does such youth taste like?

I would enjoy the opportunity to explore her young body, as much as you would, and my imagination unfolds before me.

It would be late; the gym would be near closing. Severine and I would be the last ones there. We are regulars and the staff knows us well. We’d be walking into the change rooms to shower when a staff member would stop us. “you two done?” we nod … “do you mind closing up – I know it’s highly unorthodox but I have a bit of an emergency and I need to go and it’s closing time and if I give you the keys can you just turn off the lights and lock the door – then leave the keys with the commissionaires upstairs … do you mind?” We agree and move into the locker room.

We start to undress and as I pull up my tight top up I get slightly wedged in – I can’t get it over my head! I start to laugh. I’m trapped with my arms over my head – my breasts protruding forward standing in otherwise nothing but my thong. Severine sees my plight and starts to giggle too. “Need a hand?” I reply with sarcasm “You think?” She walks over I can only hear her but not see her – the fabric of my top is blocking my view. I feel her small, slightly cold hands brush up against mine – she must be standing on the bench to pull up – there is no other way! Tug … tug … off it comes.

I stare ahead of me and see her tight stomach. Smooth and silky, I look up at her as she looks down from her perch handing me my top. She’s like a little Greek Goddess painting, her perfect small globes hovering above my head … I take a risk …tentatively reach out … look her in the eye …. Will she bolt?

She tilts her head to the side askance … and a light suddenly goes off. She understands … a small and nervous smile spreads across both our lips. I caress the soft underside of her breast, her nipples become hard and a small gasp escapes her lips. She steps down. We stare at each other for a moment. I can’t help feel huge next to her. It’s her turn, she raises her hand and caresses the upper slope off my breast and cups a breast in her hand. “Superbe” she whispers in French. It would seem she finds me as attractive as I do her. She shares with me how she has envied me my curves, my firm and ample ass, my hip to waist ratio and more she envies me my confident and flirtatious ways. She says she could never be like that.

I look at her … amazed. How can she say that? Has she looked at herself? I sit her down on the bench, and kneel on the floor. Looking up at her I tell her how beautiful she is. I let my finger paint the picture I’m describing to her. I draw a line from the back of her ear to the collarbone to her delicate neck. I draw another line – the one that falls between her breasts and then cup them both with my hands sharing with her my vision of them, how they float, how they appeal. I lower my lips and let my tongue gently scoop up a nipple and take it in my mouth, sucking gently. My tongue follows the inner curve up to her neck, her chin and her lips, with their lovely cupids bow. I kiss her, gentle … tentative.

She kisses me back. I find myself playing the role of the man and I’m ok with that. She’s shaking a little … I stop and I ask if she’s alright … does she want this to continue? … I’m game if she is…. “Oui …. oui …” barely there, but a green light none the less.

I stand and reach down to her, my head making a “follow me” movement. We walk hand in hand to the large shower stall. I grab my shower gel, turn on the hot water and pull her into me. I let the water rinse away the salt of our workout. Taking some gel, I place a small dollop in the palm of my hand and say: “do to me – what I do to you … ok?” She nods grabbing the gel and putting a dollop in her own hand. Looking up at me waiting to play follow the leader.

I rub the shower gel over her shoulders and, pulling her in towards me; scrub her back with my finger tips. She lets out a nervous giggle and does the same, arms locked around each other I enjoy the feeling of her nibble fingers following the trail of my spine, down to the small of my back… she hesitates … I let my own hands slide down and cup her ass… she does the same and I feel a wetness between my thighs that isn’t coming from the shower. The shower head in this large space is a hand held, I pull it off and rinse her, then kneeling I gently spread her legs before me and, place the shower head so that the hot water is spraying onto her clit. She breaths in and stiffens, then relaxes as the water pressure starts to do its magic, I can see a new flush to her skin, a creeping redness across her chest. There is a small plastic bench … this handicap shower stall is well designed. I drop the hand held and cupping her ass direct her to the bench – she sits and of her own will spreads her legs far and wide apart. I’m astonished but pleased. Her naked body is beautiful, her hair wet, her chest and cheeks flushed with excitement, her hands holding herself up, her lithe legs spread in a “come hither” way. I walk up and once again find myself on my knees, as if worshipping. I can still hear the water wasting away in the corner, but I don’t care. I let my fingers spread the folds of her cunt and look at my prize. A small ball, erect and swollen. I lower my lips and gently suck. Her head leans against the shower wall all residue of will power gone. I suck one more time and then allow my finger to massage her clit. Three circles and a lick…. three circles and a lick ….now 4 and a lick .. now 5 and a lick….5…6…7…. Suddenly a moan rips through her and I find my head clamped between her thighs as an orgasm travels through her.

She’s blushing and a little embarrassed but I kiss her and move back to the shower. We continue in happy companionship to lather up and clean.

We hear the door to the locker room open. We freeze, the curtain is no longer drawn and we are fully exposed should a person walk all the way to the back. We hold our breath.

“Hello??” I raise and eyebrow. That sounds a lot like … I poke my head out and find myself staring at your handsome face. “What are you doing here?” I ask. Severine pokes her head out too from behind me …”What are YOU doing?” comes the reply.

In a move I never saw coming, Severine steps out – naked as the dawn and kisses me on the lips – winks at you and answers with her lovely lilting French accent “what do you think?” She leans in and puts her arm around my waist. I’m now the one blushing. Where did that come from? She pulls me down a little and whispers “want to play more?”… I grin. We look at you and you sense a shift in the air. Our smiles must be playful and a little femme fatal. You actually take a step back that smirk gone from your face replaced by … is that uncertainty?

Severine grabs the keys and goes to lock the gym door – now is no time for any more intruders. Alone with you in the locker room I walk up to you. Grab my towel and ask “dry my back?” You take the towel, but toss it on the ground; you grab me and kiss me. You don’t know what is about to happen but you know you are going to enjoy it! “Your amazing… a wonder …” I nod. I know.

I unceremoniously pull off your top, your belt, and your pants. I get you to sit on the bench where it had all started what seemed like only moments ago … and pull off your socks. Your hand slides up and grabs my cunt. It’s wet, very, very wet. Unlike Severine, I have not yet had release. You let a finger slide in, I moan. Just then my partner in crime walks in and for a moment your hand goes to pull away. Then you reach out to her and while still letting your fingers dance in my cunt you kiss her as she bends down to you. Lips on her, fingers in me … Your cock springs out of your boxers demanding attention. Looking at me, Severine draws my attention to your situation. I nod.

We both kneel before you. What a view. My dark curls to her light blond hair… my voluptuous curves to her lithe form … it’s a portrait in opposites. I take the left, and she takes the right. Both our lips meeting again – with your member between us. We are both sucking your cock and kissing in intervals. The passion is mounting and you let out a deep growl.

We stop. Pulling your boxers off, I ask you to lie on the bench. One leg on each side, on your back your member rising up. Severine straddles you – hovering above your cock. I straddle you above your mouth. You now understand the plan. Severine and I make eye contact and in perfect unison lower. Just as your lips touch my cunt, her cunt engulfs your member. For a moment you are unable to move, to think … the sensation is overwhelming. I wiggle, reminding you that you too have a role to play in this. Your tongue flicks up and in. Every time Severine would move up – so would your tongue, every-time she would move down you’d suck. I’m looking at her enjoying your hot cock, riding it like a pro, her legs flexing and her hands clamped over your thighs … she looks at me, pleasure on her face, her breasts sway with the motion – they hypnotize… she moves in tandem with your tongue over and over and over and over… then… I feel it. It’s small at first, like a tension throughout, and then it focuses and builds, I can feel the inner walls clamp down and my body shivers in anticipation…. I moan “I’m coming”…. And seconds later I feel an orgasm run through my body. Moments later Severine sits a final time, impaled on your member and moans herself. You shoot your load inside her and I move away, to sit on the bench inches from the top of your head, my legs spread, and your hair tickling my sensitive clit. I look down and lean in to kiss you. My juice is till on your lips, and now transfers to mine. I look up and Severine is next to me “I’m going to clean up” she whispers. I kiss her before she walks away. I look down at you, your eyes gleaming. You sigh, sitting up, you turn around to face me, and wrap your arms around me … spent – we are spent. “Thank you…” I pull away … for what I ask? You shake your head…. “For what? THIS for this!! you silly girl!”. Then we hear Severine … “j’ai faim!” We all laugh as we get dressed.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

March 10, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Threesome | , , , , ,

10 Comments »

  1. When u took over and had her follow your movements were you really making love to yourself via another person?

    Were you teaching a protege?

    I found that very sexy!

    Comment by shangol | March 10, 2009 | Reply

    • I try to leave something up to the reader to decide; to keep them engaged. In this genre I find that, too often too much is revealed.
      Thank you so much for your comments Shangol. Hope you come back for more.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | March 11, 2009 | Reply

  2. just one word – awesome.

    Comment by ukroadrunner | March 12, 2009 | Reply

    • *blush* thank you.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | March 12, 2009 | Reply

  3. The softness and delicate flow of the story’s unfolding is remarkable. Every scene I could vividly imagine as my own – making it difficult to dissociate fiction from reality. Somehow, through your words, your stories have allowed me to live out fiction. Thanks Fantasia for allowing me to substitute your dreams for my reality.

    me&u

    Comment by me&u | March 15, 2009 | Reply

    • Welcome to the blog and what a lovely pen name!. Thank you for your lovely and eloquent comment. I hope to see you here again and again. Someone I know told me that my writing is like the embellishment of reality. Life is so full of difficulties and uncertainty isn’t it? Perhaps that is why we need something beautiful, to remind us of the possibilities.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  4. Fantastic Fantasia
    How come I always end up in trouble after reading you?
    With you.. the possibilities are intoxicatingly endless.

    Comment by abufares | March 21, 2009 | Reply

    • Isn’t trouble why you are here? I will do my best to keep the surprises coming.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | March 22, 2009 | Reply

  5. wow… just wow

    Comment by breathenoah | April 12, 2009 | Reply

    • *blush* from such talent … thank you.

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | April 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

