Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

Going Up?

I sighed. The image that had just unfolded in my mind had for a brief moment brought me back to your arms, your scent, and your passion. I was doing it again – day dreaming at work. Not a good idea, but addictive. You are addictive.
The thoughts lingered for a time in my mind – flashing before my eyes, making me uncomfortably horny considering my conservative workplace.
There it was a total cliché running around in my head. Cliché or not, the appeal was there.
You have on a form fitting trendy top, hugging your torso, a pair of jeans and nice shoes – you always have nice shoes. Your grin is mischievous as always, your hair carefully tussled. I have on a high waited skirt in a black and white plaid, a white blouse and my sexy boots. The ones that show off my small ankles, the curves of my calves … just like the skirt – rising above my waist, curving dangerously along my lower back showing off my round firm ass.
I walk into the elevator and you follow – the mirror on the wall providing us the opportunity to look at each other as we both grin like school children. Alone. We are alone.
The door closes and you walk up to me, proud, confident and in need. I smile a knowing smile. I too have been waiting for this. You lean in and breathe in the smell of me, not really touching but intimate.
Then it happens – that cliché you see in all the movies but never actually happens to anyone – the elevator stops – not at our floor … just stops. The alarm goes off. We are stuck. Our grins stop for a moment of concern – we hear the voices of people shouting to us… what are they saying? 10 minutes? The intercom comes on – a voice, like the voice of God floating in the small quarters says, “It’s going to be a while? Who is in there?” We give our names and let them know we are alright. We are told it’s going to be at least 15 min if not longer and to push on the red button if we have any problems. They will try and get us out as soon as possible.
We both muter in tandem “take your time” and start laughing. Well now what? We look at each other again … smiles broadening. Is this a sign?
Your hand caresses my cheek. You are concerned – you know I’m claustrophobic. “You OK?” I nod – flutters in my gut tell me it’s not the small space that has me suddenly nervous.

You lean in, cup my face, look me in the eyes and kiss me. Hard on the lips – a kiss that has been pent up for ages. You suck on my lower lip as you pull away and look me in the eye again, gauging my reaction. I’m trembling, my breath caught, my knees barely holding me up in my boots.
You lean in again – using your own body to hold me up, your one arm around my waist pulling me up against you, the other braced against the wall. “Playing with fire.” you whisper. In my head thoughts of being seen rush in and suddenly out again. There is only you, your chest against mine, your body both causing the weakness and keeping me from falling.

Your hand moves down, you’ve wanted to do this for a while, it glides, slides, slow and determined. “It’s now or never” is the thought behind your eyes. You cup my ass, pulling me up against you further. You smile, knowingly … yes it’s firm, it’s round it’s all you thought it would be and some. Your hand tugs at the fabric of my skirt – slowly inching it up further. Your leg moves in-between my own, spreading them, you move in closer, pressing. Pressing your thigh into my soft lower region you kiss me again. This time it’s slow and gentle – yet urgent…. The clock is ticking. I’m so distracted by your kiss that I don’t notice that your hands have successfully lifted the skirt around my waist – my legs – in their boots – are now exposed, my ass is getting cold against the tiles of the elevator wall, but your hands are moving … still moving … my minds eye follows them, I look in the mirror and I see your back, you holding me up – my tanned leg trembling as your hands move closer and closer to the panty line … I close my eyes.

Your hand slides beyond the flimsy fabric of my thong. Your fingers find the soft wet folds you have wanted to explore. They are there waiting, aching … desperate for release. Your finger finds the “door” and you draw the password – hard, small circles. I gasp. My knees finally do give way.
Suddenly the intercom comes on again “Twenty minutes guys! Sorry!”

You lean in, and start to descend – your hands are behind my thighs, your face is now in the line of fire, your hands glide up my thighs and slowly you pull down the small and final line of defence. I stand looking down at the top of your head as your face moves in, slow and steady like a cat going in for the kill. I let out a gasp as I feel your hot lips and soft tongue spread the outside lips, your hand is now helping you in your endeavours keeping the lips apart so that your tongue can dart in and out, whipping my clit into a small hard ball of fire. Then you suck – slow and not too hard … the heat in my clit seems to travel to every other part of my body. I push your head into my crotch not wanting it to stop, I can feel the tingling in my toes – I’m so close!

A sudden sound “2 minutes guys we got it!” I’m disoriented. You calmly, and with that grin still on your face pull away. You lower my skirt; kiss me gently a last time and the elevator moves. The doors open – the harsh outside world is once again a witness. We are asked if everything is all right … I say yes, but I need to use the bathroom and rush off – you echo my words.

In the stall I stand against the wall – close my eyes and tremble. I don’t know this, but you too are doing the same – in mirror motions our hands glide to our genitals. Your hand encircles your member – it’s hard and ready to explode – you can still taste me on your lips, smell me on your fingers, see in your minds eye my body trembling at your touch, your hand is there, gently squeezing, up … down … up … down … then sweet release! In my stall my legs buckle as I too come, at last a wave crashing over me.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

March 8, 2009 - Posted by | erotica, Sensual | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Wow!! What a scene!! It is completely like something from a movie…only better!! I love your attention to detail, slowly pulling the reader in and up! Very, very sensual! I can just imagine the urgency of the rush to the bathroom!!

    Comment by Silia | March 9, 2009 | Reply

    • *grin* Would you believe this was a dream? When I woke up I made a mad dash to put it all down on paper!

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | March 9, 2009 | Reply

  2. This certainly a piece of writing which will make any reader rush madly somewhere… An elevator perhaps?

    Comment by abufares | March 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

