Pillow Talk

Erotic Tales

To Watch or To Touch

Fantasia in corsetYou were sitting in a chair – in a beautiful room – like an old Paris boudoir. Your hands tied behind your back – palms up. You had nothing on but boxers. I walked in – I had my hair tied back – a corset that did not cover my breasts, high heals and a riding crop. I walked up to you – and slowly made my way around you … letting the riding crop glide against your skin. Then I leaned in and asked “Do you want to touch or watch?” You said watch. So I walked away with a grin on my lips … I went and got another chair and sat on it – facing you. I slowly spread my legs, let my fingers slide between the inner folds – spreading them apart so you could see … I started to gently rub. As I got myself more ecxited, I turned the riding crop around and using the handle started pleasuring myself in earnest. But I did not let myslef come. I got up and asked again … touch or watch? this time – with your breath catching in your throat – you said “please .. touch”.

I took a blindfold that had been hanging on the back of the chair and blindfolded you. I then went behind the back of the chair … slowly lowering myself, bedding the knees so that I was facing your back until your fingers – the palm of your hand were receiving all the moisture that was now between my legs. Your fingers eagerly found the clit and you pressed hard, I gasped and you then let a single finger slide in … you moaned when you felt how wet I was. This went on for some time and just as I thought I might come I pulled away. I stood up and leaning into your ear I asked again Touch or watch? You said Watch.

I came around and took the blindfold off. I then bent over and gently kissed the top of your member as it had sprung free. Very gentle – barely there …. then I went and grabbed a strap on. I strapped it to your right knee. Then turning my back to you – I slowly impalled myself on it – and I started to rock back and forth – slightly up and down. I was going to come so I stopped again …. I turned and for the final time – my cheeks flush, my breath catching I asked … Touch or Watch? You said Touch!

I undid the strap on, put the blind fold back on and then grabbed a stool … I placed the stool between your legs and shimmied myself so my ass was barely on the seat – my moist lower lips just at the right height for your mouth and let you finish the job. I came … hard. When the moment passed I undid your hands … told you to count to 20 … and left the room – not to return.

© Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or
duplication of this material without express and written permission
from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts
and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to
Fantasia Lillith and Pillow Talk with appropriate and specific
direction to the original content.

March 6, 2009 - Posted by | erotica | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. This is by far, my favourite. Very inventive, very erotic, very powerful. Its so easy to put yourself in the shoes of the main character…in all of your stories. Your writing style is very unique and very affective. I sincerely hope you’ll bring us many more of your stories!

    Comment by Silia | March 9, 2009 | Reply

    • Wow … Thank you Silia! I feel like I have a fan! This was the story that started it all. I put the pen to paper one night and this came out. I had never done anything like that before and … I loved it! The first of many. Thank you for your support!

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | March 9, 2009 | Reply

  2. You’ve just ruined my day.

    Only this morning I put on my clean fresh pressed boxers.

    I have a couple of hours more to spend at the office. Damn, how am I supposed to walk out of here.

    You’ve just got an addict on your hand. Wait a minute… this could be interpreted in more ways than one.

    Beautifully erotic and sensual. Do I need to sign something to come back?

    Comment by Thorn | March 10, 2009 | Reply

    • Well Thorn, Thank you! It’s nice to know this is good for men as well!
      Perhaps I should post a warning with my stories: “Beware may cause mess! Note: The author accepts no responsibility for effects caused by reading her work and will not pay for dry cleaning.”

      Comment by fantasiaspillowtalk | March 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

